WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 wah so u challenging and not believing me ar? [laugh] well no need to proof to you la. i am off to unwrap the SP now. enjoy your new toy and maybe can post some 30 fps videos from it........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 wah so u challenging and not believing me ar? [laugh] well no need to proof to you la. i am off to unwrap the SP now. Why get so excited? Hahaha... Your non SP and SP is the same mah. Outlook no difference leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 enjoy your new toy and maybe can post some 30 fps videos from it........ ok sure. but will need to install it up first. cos im DIY. my rear one already have the power magic in place. so need to hide the wirings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Bro. Where u order $32? Is it sandisk 32gb ultra? I dont mind paying this amt if they send to me. Sls carpark x and my petrol also killing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eviltrap 2nd Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Just order online. $32 to my doorstep. Ok hor. Save my diesel and parking. Only I have to wait for a few days. So meanwhile I use 32GB for my front, 16 GB for my rear. But hor.. think think again, why hand so itchy go and buy 32GB for my rear. 16GB is good enough liao. I'm interested in ordering online for $32 too! Share your lobang too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Bro. Where u order $32? Is it sandisk 32gb ultra? I dont mind paying this amt if they send to me. Sls carpark x and my petrol also killing. Ebay.. I mean mean Singapore ebay seller. 32GB Scandisk ultra. I paid through paypal and postage is inclusive. Downside is you have to wait for a few days lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eviltrap 2nd Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Ebay.. I mean mean Singapore ebay seller. 32GB Scandisk ultra. I paid through paypal and postage is inclusive. Downside is you have to wait for a few days lor. Have you tested the memory card already? Any problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Have you tested the memory card already? Any problem? JUst buy only. Not yet delivered. Anyway I look through all the feedbacks. It seems that no one is complaining can't use leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Dunno when mine will arrive....sianz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Dunno when mine will arrive....sianz... Why sian.. likely you will get it tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Why sian.. likely you will get it tomorrow. Wat time ar? I working afternoon shift...1.30pm not around....then how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Wa lau.. I not chief operation of ems leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Wa lau.. I not chief operation of ems leh.. Thats why sian lor....1st time buy mah...anxious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 (edited) Wat time ar? I working afternoon shift...1.30pm not around....then how? take MC lor........ but what if it comes while you're visiting the doctor??? Edited May 12, 2013 by WTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 take MC lor........ Man of Principle....I won't do that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Man of Principle....I won't do that... just joking lah........but gotta make sure someone's at home if you're not...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Dunno when mine will arrive....sianz... bro use speedpost to track your parcel status. if you in doubt when EMS will send to you can call their 1800 number to check during office hours. if you have any specific time maybe u can let the customer service know than they will inform the delivery guy to avoid the timing. hope this helps you. http://www.speedpost.com.sg/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 bro use speedpost to track your parcel status. if you in doubt when EMS will send to you can call their 1800 number to check during office hours. if you have any specific time maybe u can let the customer service know than they will inform the delivery guy to avoid the timing. hope this helps you. http://www.speedpost.com.sg/ Thks man! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...