ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

Yup, unless go other stuff to buy or going near that area or stayed near that area then go buy ok lah......

Me go Funan further, so SLS is nearby...15 mins drive.....make sure no ERP... [:p]

4th Gear

Me go Funan further, so SLS is nearby...15 mins drive.....make sure no ERP... [:p]

Ok, if you need th name of the store I got fr just pm me.....

4th Gear

You win liao lor...

bo pian.......need to buy some other stuff at Kelantan Lane and its vincinity mah........ [:p]

I thought Banana Leg Lane.... [laugh]

Will they call u before they deliver? Means today whole day stay at home and wait? <_<

Don't think EMS deliver on Sun. Do you see SingPost deliver on Sunday before?

I have order a few sets and the supplier delivered through EMS. So far are the SingPost man delivered to me leh. Maybe mkman is expert or CEO in EMS. [:p]

Edited by Rubbermat

4th Gear

I thought Banana Leg Lane.... [laugh]

hello, I go there to buy new tools.....not to go service my tools hor....... [sly][laugh]

U buying T power...wow gadgets selling $150...sian man! [:p]

4th Gear

U buying T power...wow gadgets selling $150...sian man! [:p]

don't think so......just need a cam for daily driving niah....... [drivingcar]

thot you have 1 alredi, stil want to buy another???

don't think so......just need a cam for daily driving niah....... [drivingcar]

thot you have 1 alredi, stil want to buy another???

Yah...buying so can put behind also....or spare also can....see how...so expensive.... <_<

4th Gear

Yah...buying so can put behind also....or spare also can....see how...so expensive.... <_<

1 T-power plus re-wiring work cost almost can buy another ITB100HD liao........ [laugh]

I have order a few sets and the supplier delivered through EMS. So far are the SingPost man delivered to me leh. Maybe mkman is expert or CEO in EMS. [:p]

wah need to say until like that meh? what expert or CEO in EMS? sound very sarcastic leh. [laugh] [laugh]

1 T-power plus re-wiring work cost almost can buy another ITB100HD liao........ [laugh]

Online that guy is at Ayer rajah crescent...$125 without circuit cut off....#150 from wow gadgets...no need wiring..I do myself...neat and tidy.