Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 I see how the cam work first before deciding if I need a backup batt boh........ If u dun need 24/7 no need buy... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Bought my SD class 10 card...very cheap! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Bought my SD class 10 card...very cheap! From SLS??? How much??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 My T power from Wow Gadget....bang table they gimme cheap cheap.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 My T power from Wow Gadget....bang table they gimme cheap cheap.... wah, you fast hand fast leg ah......so how much you got it for??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 From SLS??? How much??? Yah.. all the big bosses here. How cheap is your cheap? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Yah.. all the big bosses here. How cheap is your cheap? that you'll have to ask bro Axela....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 My T power from Wow Gadget....bang table they gimme cheap cheap.... BAng table give you cheap. Turn table = FOC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 that you'll have to ask bro Axela....... SCandisk selling 48 at challenger. So how cheap?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Bro can PM me the purchase details? xie xie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 wah, you fast hand fast leg ah......so how much you got it for??? No sound no picture. Must be kenna chop radish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 wah, you fast hand fast leg ah......so how much you got it for??? Below $140...latest Qc84+.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 SCandisk selling 48 at challenger. So how cheap?? $28/= cash! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Yeah! i just received my 100HDSP from the delivery man 1 min ago. So Sunday still got delivery. I am not wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Yeah! i just received my 100HDSP from the delivery man 1 min ago. So Sunday still got delivery. I am not wrong. Any pic's to proof?....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Yeah! i just received my 100HDSP from the delivery man 1 min ago. So Sunday still got delivery. I am not wrong. wah, Sunday night also got delivery ah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Just order online. $32 to my doorstep. Ok hor. Save my diesel and parking. Only I have to wait for a few days. So meanwhile I use 32GB for my front, 16 GB for my rear. But hor.. think think again, why hand so itchy go and buy 32GB for my rear. 16GB is good enough liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Any pic's to proof?....lol wah so u challenging and not believing me ar? [laugh] well no need to proof to you la. i am off to unwrap the SP now. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...