WTF 4th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 But no 30fps leh.....kena cheated! you got checked if the settings can be changed boh??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karilaksa Neutral Newbie May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 recvd my package...woohoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 I still can see ur name, tel n address. I can see his name too..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 I can see his name too..... tonight gathering at his house to check his new toy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 tonight gathering at his house to check his new toy call him first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 (edited) tonight gathering at his house to check his new toy From google street view, can see his house. At road leading to his place got Restaurant for gathering. Edited May 13, 2013 by Adrianli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GemLeo 1st Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 hi bros, just to check.. once i use the pc player to amend settings, do i have to format the sd card in the camera? tried to remove display speed but i can still see my speed while playing videos in pc player thanka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 tonight gathering at his house to check his new toy cannot play with his car hor......it is his 'wife' leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 cannot play with his car hor......it is his 'wife' leh..... Quick! Whatsapp him and ask him "Song boh, got new toy". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 tonight gathering at his house to check his new toy Now I believe that he doesn't buy stuff from the net. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 i believe he cant edit his post any more. Any MOD can help to edit. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 Removed.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 you got checked if the settings can be changed boh??? Checked liao...only 24fps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 Removed.... Not removed, still there. U need to ask MOD for help liao. Before the whole MCF know where u live and paste ur hp number on toilet doors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 Not removed, still there. U need to ask MOD for help liao. Before the whole MCF know where u live and paste ur hp number on toilet doors. I ask the web hosting the image to remove, thks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powersteer 1st Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 Hey guys, my ITB-100 has arrived may i know what does the follow options say? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 (edited) You must first insert your SD card to the cam. Let the cam save the setup file to the SD card. Then use the player to open up the file in the SD card, you will see the 30fps. the software application that comes along with the new ITB-100HD SP is called PC Player version 1.3.2. Itronics has developed one PC player for the following models:ITB-1000HD, ITB-100HD, ITB-100HD SP, ITB-200HD, ITB-250HD. the latest PC Player version is 1.3.4 and it is available for download on the web. upon installation, you will see on the driving mode setting tab it appears full HD (1080P) has 24fps radio button checked instead of 30fps but not to worry about it. do a re-format on the SD card from the unit physically and record something after installation of the unit. then open up PC Player on your desktop PC/laptop to reconfigure user settings. HD (1080P) and HD 720P will appear on the driving mode setting tab as 30fps when you insert your card reader with SD card. This is quoted by Bro N4rds on 27 April 2013 Edited May 13, 2013 by Rubbermat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear May 13, 2013 Share May 13, 2013 From google street view, can see his house. At road leading to his place got Restaurant for gathering. i think hotel windsor is more happening :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...