ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

Ok...HD version no voice....SP also no voice?

SP version have voices but you can off it through the player.

Anyone got any lobang for workshops to do the wiring etc of the cam?

I got mine installed by Autotrend at Toa Payoh. $20.

Edited by Sabian

I got a adapter which got 2 ciggy outlets and 2 USB outlets. So I think I'll use the 2 ciggy outlets for the cam and gps while the USB for my iphone......... [:p]

Simi adaptor? I oso wan.

4th Gear

Simi adaptor? I oso wan.

just those normal extension adaptor (not sure the actual name) I bought from HomeFix.........cost ard $12+ iirc..... [:p]

Edited by WTF

Wow...thks...hope is English software... [laugh]

dont worry. 3 days will reached you liao. mine is on the way to me liao. very fast. just wait.

Roger that.. will feedback here....

4th Gear

Wow...thks...hope is English software... [laugh]

don't worry.......the most both of us go register for Korean language class loh....... [laugh]

I got mine installed by Autotrend at Toa Payoh. $20.

Bro the installation is for Itb and itv80?

The cost is it the same for all car? Ie jap and continental?

Thanks in advance.

same price. dont listen to those suckers who say conti car extra S$20. Thats bulllsit

Bro the installation is for Itb and itv80?

The cost is it the same for all car? Ie jap and continental?

Thanks in advance.

I did not install a battery cut-off device.

But I think it may be $30 all in for cam and cut-off device. Can call them to check. They have a merchant listing in MCF.

I don't watch K-pop leh.....K-porno got boh??? [sly][laugh]

Before or after aesthetic enhancement?

4th Gear

Before or after aesthetic enhancement?

After looked prettier, right??? [:p]

[lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] The supplier collected quite a number of orders not only from S'pore, he is also selling to US, UK, Australia, Istanbul and etc. Give him some time.

Very weird, fcukup after sales still can sold so many pieces worldwide.

TMD.

sry bro, am confused...

r u toking abt apple ct after sales support?

apple-ct response to mail very fast. dont wory abt after-sales service.

he is popular at dashcamtalk forum.

sry bro, am confused...

r u toking abt apple ct after sales support?

A few person have bad encounter with the supplier. But for the rest got no problem.

Now my turn to give feedback:

The parcel was send to my friend's address. As he base on my last order shipping address which I order for my buddy.

Hahaha.. too many orders & he mix up.

He apologise to me & offer me further discount.

This after-sales support call fcuk up meh?

I seriously don't know. You guys can decide whether it is good or not.

Lastly, my cam is now on the plane already, ready to fly to Singapore.

Edited by Rubbermat

4th Gear

so far apple-ct has replied my queries pretty fast and after placing my order, he still replied my e-mail pretty fast.

just received my tracking number and told me that I should get mine next week.......

[;)]