ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

4th Gear

parcel was picked up at 0814 hrs and my office is near town somemore........ [shakehead]

my stuff was finally delivered to my office at 2054 hrs which has already closed shop.......NB Speedpost, take them 13.5 hrs from picking up to delivering.......and I'm surprised that they still do delivery at night...... :angry:

COnfirm is 30fps lah. I just played the video. Now, I need to bring back my SD card to change some settings. Default time is GMT +7. Need to change the time zone. At the same time, will mute my Korean meimei sweet voice.. ohz.. really coolzz to the max...

I use the old player so 24fps....new version can liao.... [laugh]

I just fixed up my SP. Very simple as I'm using non SP. So it is plug and play.

2 things which my observation, once the cam boot up, got Korean meimei speaking to me. So cute.. hahaha..

Secondly, the front LED is really really bright!! Broad day light still can see it is blinking. This somehow will attract thieves!

Bro, your meaning of plug n play is just use the power cable of your old itb-100 HD for your new itb-100SP?

So no re-wiring and the hole for both HD and SP version is same size?

Just need to clarify my thoughts. Thanks.

Bro, your meaning of plug n play is just use the power cable of your old itb-100 HD for your new itb-100SP?

Yup same mounting same hole....me just did the same as he did...10 mins and front and back is set up oredi.... :D

Your camera position a bit up leh. Too much light exposure. You can try adjust a click down. It will be better.

I dun like too much bonnet.... [:p]

But see more bonnet better. Too high, too much light exposure. Also good for capturing ppl trying to cut in from the side.

Ur parcel photo is still viewable, so are ur name, tel n address. :D

Edited by Adrianli

But see more bonnet better. Too high, too much light exposure. Also good for capturing ppl trying to cut in from the side.

Ur parcel photo is still viewable, so are ur name, tel n address. :D

OK I try..u the Guru.... [:p]

100HD and SP power cable is the same type. no worries.

Positioning of the cam looks ok. But!!! take that spoiler away as it is blocking the view.. Hahahaha.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Wanted to but got 6 holes....regret putting the spoiler....haiz! <_<