Axela525 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 bro, how about your wiring? you did it yourself? Can share some photos of it??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 (edited) bro, how about your wiring? you did it yourself? Can share some photos of it??? Just use the A pillars slot in for front...back also same...C pillars slot in the rubber.... Wat car u driving, free u come my house I help u lah... Edited May 14, 2013 by Axela525 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Just use the A pillars slot in for front...back also same...C pillars slot in the rubber.... Wat car u driving, free u come my house I help u lah... Altis loh.......ok I PM you if I need help...I'll try myself first..........but now still waiting for the bloody SpeedPost to send me my stuff........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Altis loh.......ok I PM you if I need help...I'll try myself first..........but now still waiting for the bloody SpeedPost to send me my stuff........ Altis should be easy....Conti I scare....let me noe.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Altis should be easy....Conti I scare....let me noe.... Thanks bro..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Just use the A pillars slot in for front...back also same...C pillars slot in the rubber.... Wat car u driving, free u come my house I help u lah... You all very fast hand fast leg.. I no time to fix my rear cam yet. I only replace my front with SP from non SP. Cos same mounting & took me 5 min to change. Rear need Soon Lee to hook up for me using ITV-80. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Thanks bro..... no problem.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karilaksa Neutral Newbie May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 (edited) need to check, 1) the wirings need to get from outside or cut and extend? 2) if i using 32gb card instead of the provided 8gb, do i need to format the card first? the manual provided is korean, how to format card while in the camera? cheers Edited May 14, 2013 by Karilaksa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 From SLS??? How much??? ...I bot the wrong sd card which is the same as Axela at Mbs event....if interest PM me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 ...I bot the wrong sd card which is the same as Axela at Mbs event....if interest PM me I got mine liao, the 32GB Class 10 from SLS..........thanks for the offer..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 Your camera position a bit up leh. Too much light exposure. You can try adjust a click down. It will be better. relax. he is trying to catch UFO fly by Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 need to check, 1) the wirings need to get from outside or cut and extend? 2) if i using 32gb card instead of the provided 8gb, do i need to format the card first? the manual provided is korean, how to format card while in the camera? cheers insert and press button for 5 seconds to format wirings ? what you mean ? just plug into cig lighter plug and you're good to go. unless you refering to ITV80 ups. follow instructions and look for fuse box. not sure ? then spend $20 to get it installed properly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 nicely done. are u using the ITV80 to connect up ? wires provided long enough ? what about the front ? ITV80 as well ? if it is... means you have TWO ups ITV80 hooked up ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karilaksa Neutral Newbie May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 insert and press button for 5 seconds to format wirings ? what you mean ? just plug into cig lighter plug and you're good to go. unless you refering to ITV80 ups. follow instructions and look for fuse box. not sure ? then spend $20 to get it installed properly its for ITV80...have tested the unit with ciggie plug, its working ok. This unit is meant for parent's ride in JB. hope the installers there knows how to fix it. Thanks for advise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 I suppose your passenger side has no air bags? The toy car, solar plant and android on the dashboards are hazards. Angry birds ok, they are like mini airbags that will fly out and protect your passenger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerealkiller 1st Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 its for ITV80...have tested the unit with ciggie plug, its working ok. This unit is meant for parent's ride in JB. hope the installers there knows how to fix it. Thanks for advise. JB installers should know how to fix them. just a matter of hooking to the right fuse. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...