Talk Kok Sing Song Part 22 - 2x11 = 22

Shull

lau nang...will u be angry if it happen to your son?

no, i am afriad he didn't get enough [laugh][laugh]

actually i will be angry but we have to assess the emotional impact on the boy. Like in the case, the psychiatrist confirm no evidence to show that the boy suffer from post-traumatic stress disorder.

Edited by Jman888

actually i will be angry but we have to access the emotional impact on the boy. Like in the case, the psychiatrist confirm no evidence to show that the boy suffer from post-traumatic stress disorder.

The boy also buay steady. This kind of thing beat die also cannot say one mah. <_<

Somemore smlj "traumatised by boating incident"? Last time I never traumatised I will also do my teacher. Ptui! Blardy fagged liar. Look down on him. <_<

actually i will be angry but we have to access the emotional impact on the boy. Like in the case, the psychiatrist confirm no evidence to show that the boy suffer from post-traumatic stress disorder.

wau lau!! [laugh]

hmmm....depending on the boy...if he is mature enough or not....i only scare he will kill himself...or went into depression....

the parents went to school instead of police......ok now the next question is which is more serious..."teacher cut your son's hair" or "teacher fark your son"...

The boy also buay steady. This kind of thing beat die also cannot say one mah. <_<

Somemore smlj "traumatised by boating incident"? Last time I never traumatised I will also do my teacher. Ptui! Blardy fagged liar. Look down on him. <_<

actually the hubby n the kids are the victims lor

Recently hear more and more "traumatized" due to school activities.. when I schooling that time, fight ah, throw stone etc.. how come kids so soft nowadays?

wau lau!! [laugh]

hmmm....depending on the boy...if he is mature enough or not....i only scare he will kill himself...or went into depression....

the parents went to school instead of police......ok now the next question is which is more serious..."teacher cut your son's hair" or "teacher fark your son"...

[laugh][laugh]

Soon nobody want to be teacher already.

Recently hear more and more "traumatized" due to school activities.. when I schooling that time, fight ah, throw stone etc.. how come kids so soft nowadays?

It is the parents and school that has gone bonkers. Kids are still the same stray dogs we used to be.

actually the hubby n the kids are the victims lor

Yes i think so too. Are they going to punish the teacher for adultry? :huh:

If you are the hubby will you divorce? :huh:

errr....hard to say......sometime have to think of kids and also she is human after all....and maybe i am too fast? wau hahahaha...

jokes aside..not all men can take this...but men also go out n play mah....

Edited by Whathefish

errr....hard to say......something think of kids and also she is human after all....and maybe i am too fast? wau hahahaha...

I sure divorce. :mellow:

errr....hard to say......sometime have to think of kids and also she is human after all....and maybe i am too fast? wau hahahaha...

And a 15 year old is slower?

if not kids...yes...if have kids? i dun know leh...if have kids...your kids also suffer....provided no love btw u n wife lah

This kind of wife eat outside already still love simi. Must teach the kids grow up don't learn bad example. Where got suffer, this kind of mother the kids also pai seh to acknowledge lor. <_<

maybe it is just a one time stray off.....men eat outside ok...but not women ....but this is the fact of life hahaha