Talk Kok Sing Song Part 22 - 2x11 = 22

Shull

That's why it's called "formalities" ma.. guarantee 100% will say yes liao.. [laugh]

But still need to spend a few Ks on a piece of carbon.. <_<

Does she have sense of humour?

Perhaps he can mock up a ring with a piece of coal on top - his proposal start in public place...

Darling, I really don't believe in buying diamond for wedding, it is our commitment that is important - and after all, diamond is just a piece of carbon, just like coal.

So I did this special ring for you as our own joke...

HE GIVES HER THE COAL RING

She, of course, upset and angry

Then a man in a superman suit comes running up and SNATCH the ring from her...

He squeeze squeeze squeeze...

Then pass her the real diamond ring...

Then he run off again

Perhaps he can mock up a ring with a piece of coal on top - his proposal start in public place...

Darling, I really don't believe in buying diamond for wedding, it is our commitment that is important - and after all, diamond is just a piece of carbon, just like coal.

Then he run off again

If i'm the girl i'd marry the superman instead. [laugh]

Then he run off again

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] so funny! i'll let him kw this too!

If i'm the girl i'd marry the superman instead. [laugh]

Perhaps then he tweak it - he get help from a friend, the friend "guides" her to find the coal ring, the hero of our story comes running up dressed as superman - snatch the ring, and squeeze squeeze squeeze to diamond ring, then down on one knee and present to her :-)

are you a wedding planner?

Then he run off again

No different lah. Proposal is about information gathering. U need to gather information on.

1) is she ready?

2) what size she expect min

3) the clearity.

4) her mode

5) they type of setting

And many many other.

now diff hor.. apply flat already propose oso excitement.. she still can say no one..

She can't say no already because her cpf also paying for the flat. [laugh]

are you a wedding planner?

No lah....

Just watch too many movies [laugh]

Would still like to know...

What was their first date?

Would be really cool to theme proposal on their first date.

Perhaps then he tweak it - he get help from a friend, the friend "guides" her to find the coal ring, the hero of our story comes running up dressed as superman - snatch the ring, and squeeze squeeze squeeze to diamond ring, then down on one knee and present to her :-)

Yeah that would be better. Maybe the girl fantasize about superman, and they can proceed to piak bang. ^_^

No lah....

Just watch too many movies [laugh]

Would still like to know...

What was their first date?

Would be really cool to theme proposal on their first date.

he thinks it's passe <_<

No different lah. Proposal is about information gathering. U need to gather information on.

1) is she ready?

3) the clearity.

4) her mode

5) they type of setting

And many many other.

1. MORE THAN READY

2. not concern

3. as above

4. simi mode?

5. simi setting?

1) is she ready?

3) the clearity.

4) her mode

5) they type of setting

And many many other.

you all young people so many pattern, last time we just [sly] [sly] 米已成炊 (rice kena blow) !