Talk Kok Sing Song Part 22 - 2x11 = 22

Shull

For your that friend hor, i suggest do a simple candlelight dinner then after dessert bring out ring thing ba. Beforehand get the waiter to bring out flowers after the dessert. Too complicated i think he will get confused. [laugh]

but she wun like it one.. confirm comprain to us say boring .. [laugh]

accept! u kw i like alot of ling ling long long on my arm one.. [laugh]

Really ah. Good leh like that i no need go Tiffany, just got 77th Street. [laugh]

but she wun like it one.. confirm comprain to us say boring .. [laugh]

then if U tell the boyfriend. Give her many slap. Then bring out ring to propose lor. Sure very exciting.

If she is into SM perhaps it will work. [laugh]

[idea] i tink get him to dress as her fav cartoon character!

Who is her favourite?

Don't tell me it's Hong Kong Phooey...

Maybe Porky Pig?

Hello Kitty? - that one got the married couples from McDs last time could be a theme

I thought flying while high was illegal?

everything is illegal only if you got caught :D

Edited by Jman888