Berncsp76 6th Gear December 1, 2012 Share December 1, 2012 (edited) wow.. you get lot at expo..Lucky you.. hahaha.. I had a few friends park at Tampines / Tanah Merah then BMW to expo.. Wow.. A tablet? For $300? Good deal le.. hahaha.. Android? ya lo sibeh heng...think when I u-turn the person just left... ya android jellybean version tablet...Rockchip RK3066 ram dual core 1.6ghz processor, 8000mah batt, 16gb memory expandable to external 64gb. But i found out is not taiwan but china made...but the specs looks ok to me liao for that price. FOC 3D glass, 5200mah mobile charger, HDMI cable. Good deal... The battery sibeh lasting, on for straight 10hours only then low batt... play the hillclimb racing game so shiok than my Galaxy note... Edited December 1, 2012 by Berncsp76 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 1, 2012 Share December 1, 2012 ya lo sibeh heng...think when I u-turn the person just left... ya android jellybean version tablet...Rockchip RK3066 ram dual core 1.6ghz processor, 8000mah batt, 16gb memory expandable to external 64gb. But i found out is not taiwan but china made...but the specs looks ok to me liao for that price. FOC 3D glass, 5200mah mobile charger, HDMI cable. Good deal... The battery sibeh lasting, on for straight 10hours only then low batt... play the hillclimb racing game so shiok than my Galaxy note... you really lucky guy.. hahaha.. WOW.. even dual core processor and 16GB memory.. great deal bro.. hahaha.. Seems like I need to do more hunting in the next show.. Graphics wise how boss? Swee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear December 1, 2012 Share December 1, 2012 you really lucky guy.. hahaha.. WOW.. even dual core processor and 16GB memory.. great deal bro.. hahaha.. Seems like I need to do more hunting in the next show.. Graphics wise how boss? Swee? so far so good...not as intuitive as my note or comparable to ipad but my expectations are slightly lower for a med-low end tablet. Connections to my FHD tv smooth sailing too for watching movies...now no need to lug my heavy laptop away again on holiday or business trip... Actually wana get a better wan for OC but she complain dun wan too ex so gotten this wan as her pre-Xmas gift... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...