Talking Point >>> Is your CPF enough for retirement?

Wt_know

On 10/25/2025 at 11:33 AM, Ginyu said:

Then how to brag every morning can hear bird chip chip by leveraging especially for salaryman 🤣 Anyway say low interest of 1.4% is only about 16k monthly for 4mil sup sup water for high income earners to brag

and what about those who act like they very upright, very steady but scream “buay tahan sia” and start insulting when they hear people talk about how happy they are ?    I guess it is true that some people cant stand others who are happier or enjoying it more than them….  

Perhaps thats what huge loans do to people?  I dont know…

Edited by Throttle2

5th Gear
On 10/25/2025 at 11:54 AM, Throttle2 said:

and what about those who act like they very upright, very steady but scream “buay tahan sia” and start insulting when they hear people talk about how happy they are ?    I guess it is true that some people cant stand others who are happier or enjoying it more than them….  

Perhaps thats what huge loans do to people?  I dont know…

Aiya got friends everyday brag about their multiple properties and every time when there is gst vouchers handout, they  haolian say they not eligible . I hear also immune to it🤣

Edited by Ginyu