Merc driver

Club21z

Just installed my car cam yesterday so share a small clip on the road.

Seems like her eyes very focus on the GPS screen.

1) road hogging

2) headlights not on

3) fail to keep lane

Just another daddy girl driving his big merc. <_<

Edited by Club21z

Just installed my car cam yesterday so share a small clip on the road.

1) road hogging

2) headlights not on

3) fail to keep lane

Just another daddy girl driving his big merc. <_<

The only fault I see is the driver too kiasee, scared kerb scared front, and no on lights. Otherwise he/she has every right to be there coz maybe he/she turning right. But these kind, everyday on the road also can see. Comment till sian [laugh]

It did not turn right, somehow she squeeze back to left lane and enter pie tuas at Steven road in front.

Yup everyday sure encounter some kuku driver.

the driver stay at bukit batok , most of the times will park at motorcycle lots when there's only rooftop parking spaces left in the mscp , always see a middle age man driving it, maybe really his ah girl driving this time

You hi-beamed that driver for quite long...not so good lah. Will blind those travelling on the opposite side. That driver was probably distracted. Video is fairly sharp. [thumbsup]

Oops next time just flash flash.

My cam is $40+ made in china one.

Well the girl quite good looking so somehow made me feel better haha.

sakali the daddy is actually her sugar daddy 'eating' her......can explain the erratic driving style! :o

Bro, share with us what brand, what model and where to buy this $40 video cam which can provide such a sharp video at night. Value for money leh

the driver stay at bukit batok , most of the times will park at motorcycle lots when there's only rooftop parking spaces left in the mscp , always see a middle age man driving it, maybe really his ah girl driving this time

waa which carpark?

time to call summon auntie!