Would this be reckless riding?

Fishy

Agree it's a suicide move, if they can't farking see the headlight of cars, then don't bloody cycle on the road..........

Kena bang and create trouble for the drivers....

TP should amend traffic rules that all cyclists pass "basic theory for cyclists" to ride on the road, specially for those w/o any driving license. This is increased revenue for TP actually, as well as fines collected from those w/o the basic theory.

Good idea!

Next time tell us to fast forward to the end lah. Waste time see scenery.

huh? I already wrote on the post watch the last 10 secs leh

last 10 secs, Would this be reckless riding?

Smiled? What the fark! Knn, ask him go back to his bloody country and cycle all he want there. Don't drag people down.

His country probably doesn't have roads to cycle on.

Relax, and save your anger for the 6.9mil white paper.

last 10 secs, Would this be reckless riding?

If i was on e motorbike i wud hv got a shock when e bicycle just came out like that but at least he stayed close to right kerb so never encroach into motorbike lane too much.

Otherwise not too much of an issue lah.

If i was on e motorbike i wud hv got a shock when e bicycle just came out like that but at least he stayed close to right kerb so never encroach into motorbike lane too much.

Otherwise not too much of an issue lah.

I horned at him the moment I saw him dash out of the white line into my path. That could have stopped him and made him stayed close to the right kerb but that was too close as I was quite sure he had intended to cycle across to the other side.

I just realised u drive car not bike.

Like that u just need to clip his handle a bit n he go flying.

Good lesson. Next time he sure more careful. Hahaha.