JB - Nearest Petrol Station To Immigation ?

Cow28

How come from JB petrol station become talk about Malacca and Genting petrol station huh... [laugh]

Its called DRIFTING. Very common in car forums like MCF. Hahaha. [laugh]

U just stick yr hand out e window n wave. Hahaha.

Skali the guy borrows his friend's souped up Kancil to chase, don't play play.... Some are nitroed-Kancils hor.... So wave and pedal to metal all the way until reach woodlands, haha, just to play safe :D

During the CNY period, those attendants guard the 95 pumps like their life depend on it... Far far away if they see SG plate, they will usher the car to the 97 pumps.... Thanks to all the cheapskates....

Actuallly 95 is the safest fuel to pump, how sure their 97, V power or V power Racing not tampered with.

I have a MY friend who stay in MY but work in SG said, her hubby will only pump 97 as the 95 always make their car problematic. They have a Proton Gen2

Skali the guy borrows his friend's souped up Kancil to chase, don't play play.... Some are nitroed-Kancils hor.... So wave and pedal to metal all the way until reach woodlands, haha, just to play safe :D

So simple. He catch up u just act blur. Thats what i do.

Say u dunno sg car cannot pump 95 say sorry n drive away. What else can he do?

Actuallly 95 is the safest fuel to pump, how sure their 97, V power or V power Racing not tampered with.

Soon somebody wil post 95 mix kerosene. Hahaha.

Gen2 min 97? Their 95 is 92 equivalent.

Dunno lah... What I'm trying to say is that all these stories are questionable.... Though the idea of some petrol are mixed with other substance sound possible to mee...

So simple. He catch up u just act blur. Thats what i do.

Say u dunno sg car cannot pump 95 say sorry n drive away. What else can he do?

LOL.... quite true :D

And in order to look convincingly as a blur sotong, must avoid wearing those stylo milo sunglasses or t-shirt....

LOL.... quite true :D

And in order to look convincingly as a blur sotong, must avoid wearing those stylo milo sunglasses or t-shirt....

Its ok. Just lower sunglasses on yr nose n look at him above e sunglasses n give that poor innocent blur look. Works all e time.

Hahaha.

Dunno lah... What I'm trying to say is that all these stories are questionable.... Though the idea of some petrol are mixed with other substance sound possible to mee...

Kerosene? Hahaha.

During the CNY period, those attendants guard the 95 pumps like their life depend on it... Far far away if they see SG plate, they will usher the car to the 97 pumps.... Thanks to all the cheapskates....

Yep, cheapskate foreigner that borrow Malaysian IC to pump 95, thats why now Malaysian driving SG car also cannot pump their subsidize petrol...