Icebrush79 4th Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 Sometimes, people are just lazy and wallow in self pity. Then blame god, blame heavens and everything else except themselves for the FAT situation they are in. Attractive people with toned bodies put in lots of effort to maintain themselves ; No looking good doesn't fall from the sky !!! An inspirational story...... http://www.tnp.sg/content/she-becomes-onli...ight-loss-story And here's how she looks before the weight loss......... (see attached) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 yes. don't ever laugh at fat people. you will never know how pretty she is when she is slim. fat people, don't give up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 24, 2013 Author Share April 24, 2013 yes. don't ever laugh at fat people. you will never know how pretty she is when she is slim. fat people, don't give up! This gal has a pretty face hor?? Even when she is fat, she has a sweet face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 Will have a lot of excess/loose skin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 This gal has a pretty face hor?? Even when she is fat, she has a sweet face. She don't have a pretty face la. She's more sweet type. Got those type "chua-bor" or bring home type of look! :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 Sometimes, people are just lazy and wallow in self pity. Then blame god, blame heavens and everything else except themselves for the FAT situation they are in. Attractive people with toned bodies put in lots of effort to maintain themselves ; No looking good doesn't fall from the sky !!! An inspirational story...... http://www.tnp.sg/content/she-becomes-onli...ight-loss-story And here's how she looks before the weight loss......... (see attached) But ppl like her tend to have a phobia of not exercising or dieting enough in their subsequent slim years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 24, 2013 Author Share April 24, 2013 But ppl like her tend to have a phobia of not exercising or dieting enough in their subsequent slim years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 24, 2013 Author Share April 24, 2013 She don't have a pretty face la. She's more sweet type. Got those type "chua-bor" or bring home type of look! :wub: I can see... your wild thoughts are running... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 Paranoid or fat??? you choose lor... haha Anyway, there is a disclaimer la... the looks play a large part in attractiveness too. I've a friend who is damn fat, lost lots of weight thru running marathons... but his face IS still ugly. Just love Winston Churchill's quote. "I'll wake up sober tomorrow, but you'll still be ugly" There's hope for fatties but too bad for ugly people, just hope they have deep pockets or a heart of gold. Tsuk... dont be so mean la.... I have seen many ppl like that, its just that I had to pay admission, thats all!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 god is fair la. sometimes, you born fat with pretty face while some born slim with bullet holes on face. what goes around comes around. as for the perfect one, considered them as lucky lo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 No matter whether it is guy or gal, when fat people slim down they will look gorgeous. Already seen quite a few real case before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 24, 2013 Author Share April 24, 2013 Tsuk... dont be so mean la.... I have seen many ppl like that, its just that I had to pay admission, thats all!! But ppl fit for the zoo.... you get to see them for free.... Many walk around the streets. Animals that you have to pay admission, so troublesome, gotta go mandai so far !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 She don't have a pretty face la. She's more sweet type. Got those type "chua-bor" or bring home type of look! :wub: Actually I prefer this one, more towards my type, lol.... she was featured in Stomp sometime ago, cant seems to locate her "before"pics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 24, 2013 Author Share April 24, 2013 No matter whether it is guy or gal, when fat people slim down they will look gorgeous. Already seen quite a few real case before. That's not true, some people actually look worse when they slim down. Perhaps you have not seen before. Anyways, like I said earlier, it depends on your facial features, some really look ugly and being fat actually softens the ugliness because at first impression, others mock their size, not that hideous face... Its called... distraction... learn about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 I can see... your wild thoughts are running... i don't have wild thoughts la. actually i like and attracted with girls with demure normal looking face. used to be fan of pretty faces/hour glass during younger days but not now. maybe growing older? i don't know. i preferred those that i can see everyday and lead my life with, without getting sick of her thick makeup face. hokkien call "KUA BEH SIAN" type of face is the best! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 That's not true, some people actually look worse when they slim down. Perhaps you have not seen before. Anyways, like I said earlier, it depends on your facial features, some really look ugly and being fat actually softens the ugliness because at first impression, others mock their size, not that hideous face... Its called... distraction... learn about it. ok... all jokes aside and in absolute seriousness (dead-pan face), I do agree with your statement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 That's not true, some people actually look worse when they slim down. Perhaps you have not seen before. Anyways, like I said earlier, it depends on your facial features, some really look ugly and being fat actually softens the ugliness because at first impression, others mock their size, not that hideous face... Its called... distraction... learn about it. Ultimately its about confidence la... u can be fat short or ugly... but if u feel that way because ppl think of u that way... u r finished... So i believe confidence level overcomes everything... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 24, 2013 Share April 24, 2013 too bad her neh neh slim down also hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...