Kklim Supercharged May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 (edited) Pedestrian dashes across road, almost gets hit by Golf Beemer does illegal left turn in full view of J-Eyes CCTV Upp Thomson/Venus Dr junction where the taxi mounted the Merc Edited May 7, 2013 by Kklim ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Driving in Singapore is getting to be more like russian roulette liao. You will never know if you would hit someone/vehicle or get hit instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 (edited) Driving in Singapore is getting to be more like russian roulette liao. You will never know if you would hit someone/vehicle or get hit instead. is it really that bad ? anyone reading this got into an accident today or nearly hit someone ? Edited May 7, 2013 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Pedestrian dashes across road, almost gets hit by Golf Beemer does illegal left turn in full view of J-Eyes CCTV Upp Thomson/Venus Dr junction where the taxi mounted the Merc Embed for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 First one looks like a PRC waitress rushing to the steamboat restaurant next to the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 maybe we should have a sticky thread where people can post all their videos there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 (edited) Pedestrian dashes across road, almost gets hit by Golf Beemer does illegal left turn in full view of J-Eyes CCTV Upp Thomson/Venus Dr junction where the taxi mounted the Merc 1st incident I shall jump to conclusions and say must be PRC. 2nd incident I really dislike. Some people don't know what is u-tun. I ever gave way to this joker only to have him reward my courtesy by jamming brakes to make an illegal left turn. Edited May 7, 2013 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whackonly Neutral Newbie May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Haha the ladies expression was like "eh wait ar... wait" hahah.. but seriously though sometimes its the pedestrian fault anyhow cross the road.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 i am sure this has been happening everyday for God knows when. Nowadays its much easier to capture video and share in an online community as this. I too have my fair share but just can't be bothered to post. Live and let live Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 Haha the ladies expression was like "eh wait ar... wait" hahah.. but seriously though sometimes its the pedestrian fault anyhow cross the road.... ________ food is a part of me... join me in my makan escapades on http://sg.openrice.com/gourmet/userdetail.htm?userid=9356 Sometimes?? It's always jaywalkers fault but its motorists who are liable! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 7, 2013 Share May 7, 2013 is it really that bad ? anyone reading this got into an accident today or nearly hit someone ? Of course not that bad lor...cos' most are non-injury, unreported, near accidents lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...