Singapore hooligans

Darklord_88

not yet, but if i dont have a job, i will take taxi license test.... :D

Haha TD is not easy job. that why they so b@st@d no leave no benefits.

I'm glad I have pepper spray in my center compartment. If police ask, I'll say that I frequent Msia a lot and that it saved my life before.

And it actually has. At most they confiscate and that's it.

I don't see anything wrong with the driver horning.

Clearly those people lack the civic consideration for other road users. Long horn or short horn, the taxi driver has every right to horn them to get their business elsewhere and don't obstruct the traffic. This is clearly something that is avoidable not some kind of massive jam due to accident or what not.

Their reaction to the horn speaks volume of their upbringing and deserve every bit to be shame. Taxi company should sue their for damaging their vehicle.

I'm glad I have pepper spray in my center compartment. If police ask, I'll say that I frequent Msia a lot and that it saved my life before.

And it actually has. At most they confiscate and that's it.

I am very sure SG not allow to have pepper spray as there is a new iphone casing that SG ban from being imported in as there is pepper spray function.

So close range cannot miss lah. Just press e barrel against his thigh n bang. Hahaha. [laugh]

my fren's 19 years old san does patrolling as a NS mata, although this boy is quite street smart from young, but put him in this situation, he may fumble and drop his pistol!! :o

Haha TD is not easy job. that why they so b@st@d no leave no benefits.

this is quite true, few frens changed job and became TDs, the first few weeks were "nerve-wracking" to them as they started the day worrying whether they could find enough pasengers to pay for the taxi rentals etc, or worried that they didnt know the way to where the passengers wanted to go... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I am thinking of installing automated boot and bonnet opener. If people honk honk honk, KNNCCB, I press one button boot and bonnet open, switch on hazard lights and off engine. Wait inside car. [laugh]

LOL.... good idea!! [thumbsup]

please dont forget to install an automatic Red-Triangle sign which can ownself put on the road behind your car.... some TDs very slow to understand others, if dont put the Red-Triangle sign, they will think you are hogging the road....

That bus driver need to pee urgently. His fingers twitching uncontrollably due to spasms which cause his highbeams.

he forgot to use his pistol as the windscreen spray? after jetting the windscreen with his pistol, he can just push the wipers button to clean up the windscreen!!! dont waste a single drop of water, its precious :D

Maybe he refer to old men go there fire blanks? [laugh]

during my NS days, the instructors made us use our mouth to shout "bang", "bang", "bang", when we fired blanks..... what kind of sound should the old men make when they fire blanks?.... :D

Most of those really big timer look very innocent n businesslike. Tok soft n polite.

Those make big show r usually small timer only.

Maybe some of this big timers received PBM etc during National Day celebrations.... we will never know? :o

1st Gear

At the beginning of video clip....

" wau lau ehh!! take one and go lahh !! " Beep! beep! beep! beep!

At the end of video clip....

change of tone and weak voice: "I got camera here arh? he wants trouble i'll..."

The taxi driver wanted to assert his right to the use of road. He could have done better to accommodate or tolerate other road users.

Family (only two guys right?) reacted with abusive behaviour and violence to property and persons.

TD could have responded with even more violence.

Then all lose-lose.

Even the situation did not escalate to violence beyond tugging of people and hammering of car, it is already lose-lose.

Those two violent guys wanted pride and assertion of power. But now, even family members will find these two damn shameful

Neither did the TD win.

Edited by Van

I will choose to wait instead of honking.

Because honking is useless.

Guy seriously, if a car stop or we are jam in a small road, there is a reason for that.

now a days SBS bus also like to hi-beam.

I kana a few times by the bus 131.

There's once a cement truck waiting for something which I dont know.

2 car infront of me then the truck.

The damn SBS kept on hi beam for what?

He want to hi beam to let the truck know or want me to pass message to the front by hi beam also?

siao one!

pple nowadays all too stress. the sbs driver probably got a timetable/schedule to meet. last time 1 driver told me there is some form of penalty if they can't stick to schedule.

i am not defending the hooligans discuss in this thread. I believe they will get beaten up one day when they challenge the wrong person.

I don't see anything wrong with the driver horning.

Clearly those people lack the civic consideration for other road users. Long horn or short horn, the taxi driver has every right to horn them to get their business elsewhere and don't obstruct the traffic. This is clearly something that is avoidable not some kind of massive jam due to accident or what not.

Their reaction to the horn speaks volume of their upbringing and deserve every bit to be shame. Taxi company should sue their for damaging their vehicle.

Police sud call them up lim kopi.

Unruly behaviour. Ty r really uncivilised...uncouth..illmannered...prob illetrate too.

Did i miss out anything?

my fren's 19 years old san does patrolling as a NS mata, although this boy is quite street smart from young, but put him in this situation, he may fumble and drop his pistol!! :o

Yes. Fr young n inexperienced police...when u r surrounded by 200 unruly n aggressive pple n ty start throwing glasses..bottles.. N all sorts if dangerous missiles coming fm all directions. . likely his legs n hands trembling like crazy.

Experienced mata just draw weapon n hold up high fr all to see then ask pple to move off otherwise wil b shot.

If ty still refuse...just point gun at them. Nothing more fearful than barrel pointing at yr face in an aggressive manner.

he forgot to use his pistol as the windscreen spray? after jetting the windscreen with his pistol, he can just push the wipers button to clean up the windscreen!!! dont waste a single drop of water, its precious :D

His pistol wil spray inside. Wiper on outside. Dunno can work or not.

during my NS days, the instructors made us use our mouth to shout "bang", "bang", "bang", when we fired blanks..... what kind of sound should the old men make when they fire blanks?.... :D

Uh.....uh.....uh.....aaahhhhhhhhhh.

?

Maybe some of this big timers received PBM etc during National Day celebrations.... we will never know? :o

Oh im sure many already hv. Some may even hold high post in gharmen. One old man hold high post now semi-retired is sg biggest gangster. His men all carry guns n hv supreme power.

Mata wear short patrolling.

Saw 2 of them walking around Chinatown yesterday, blue short, white polo shirt.

Mustafa area i think all the retiress mata, need 3-4 in a group. what a shame.