What did you do with your Alfa today?

Saabretooth

New Tarox brake discs installed. - Slotted and drilled version.

Got to run it in first with the new PFC pads.

Has got a faint sound, as expected, but no more screeching cats sound from the pads.

Lets see how long this silence will last.

Battery project Akan Datang.....

Changed the battery yesterday, the car sometimes wouldn't crank (click sound) and had to press the start button a few times to fire up the engine . Could be the starter motor, fuel pump or the battery .. saw the mileage indicator on the dash was flashing indicating canbus error, must be something electrical. So decided to replace the batt first, so far so good.

New Tarox brake discs installed. - Slotted and drilled version.

Got to run it in first with the new PFC pads.

Has got a faint sound, as expected, but no more screeching cats sound from the pads.

Lets see how long this silence will last.

Battery project Akan Datang.....

Bro; photo ?

Finally made some time to go down to Nightz to get my footwell lights and foggy BV sorted out

Totally forgotten about the serpent I am stepping on everyday!!!

post-53611-0-20899000-1395961887_thumb.jpg

Haha, no this is standard 1 piece disc on standard 5 x 98 PCD and GTA 330mm brake/brake calipers.

I paid 650+ for the front pair.

Wanted to ship in a set, but the weight killed the cost!

Its probably the same design as TMs but with GTA PCD. for your 159ers, it will have to be the same as TMs set.

355... err don't have la bro.... or not that I know of, cause mine is small small one

Haha, no this is standard 1 piece disc on standard 5 x 98 PCD and GTA 330mm brake/brake calipers.

I paid 650+ for the front pair.

Wanted to ship in a set, but the weight killed the cost!

Its probably the same design as TMs but with GTA PCD. for your 159ers, it will have to be the same as TMs set.

355... err don't have la bro.... or not that I know of, cause mine is small small one

Haha! Thanks bro....and 330 is not exactly small hor... [whip]

Raining. Thank God changed to new tyres liao. Can just cut thru puddles without thinking. Lol

Then again, may old ones were still ok. But psychologically affected cos know that treads almost worn liao...

Repairs review: After fixing the real issues - sparkplugs, cam sensor, intake leak, I realized that the maf sensor and battery replacement were probably unnecessary. The maf would have been okay with just cleaning. Will keep as spare .

change my rims yesterday 4/4/14, from Ultraleggera to Superturismo.

the different felt...... pickup slightly slower, but handling firmer and ride more lux feel!

reason to superturismo cause only PCD 5x110 in YHI! but no regret :)

I think they're a better set for daily driving.

Stiffer too right?

yup better set agree and stiffer too :D

was lucky YHI dun have ultraleggera but have superturismo for pcd 5x110 hee hee if not I sure buy ultraleggera cause I weight weenies

yup better set agree and stiffer too :D

was lucky YHI dun have ultraleggera but have superturismo for pcd 5x110 hee hee if not I sure buy ultraleggera cause I weight weenies

Weren't you already on ultras?