Are you blackmailing us, Agung?

The_Bear

they will eventually get their just deserves, our pm already eating his own words liao.

人在做天在看

火烧印尼狮城雾 印尼狗官识时务 -_-

Told you to prepare for war and lock all indo accounts in sg , sieze all indo assets . They can slowly burn their likings , we just have to complaint to the nato on this and ask for sanctions.

See , last time when LKY around he dare to talk or not , our cb pushover pm dont even dare to talk rough let people say we kid. As leader won't even dare to talk back what kind of leader are we having? Our leaders forget how we reach our position ?

Eh dont lock indon account in sg le, later i got no money to pay petrol haha

Actually asean are all dumb. Seriously

Dude, why are your countrymen doing this to us? We treat you so well......

Stupid face!these haze is almost yearly and they are damn baldy blind not to take note and actions!

Ya u beggar still want to show off and ask for more!ccb!

agung-laksono.jpg

Hmmmm.......

Judging by the photo i think he has liver difficulty,high cholesterol with possible heart attack anytime.

Cataract is highly possible too.So is arthritis cos of his weight. [rolleyes]

Other possibilities not known as not examined his internal.

When he needs Singapore's advanced medical treatments.......hmmmmmm [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Hmmmm.......

Judging by the photo i think he has liver difficulty,high cholesterol with possible heart attack anytime.

Cataract is highly possible too.So is arthritis cos of his weight. [rolleyes]

Other possibilities not known as not examined his internal.

When he needs Singapore's advanced medical treatments.......hmmmmmm [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Come, be our Foreign Ministar. Our asean neighbours sure scared of us. [cool]

hahahaha..... pinky, tia tio boh? you now wanna lend ppl money ppl also don wan ah......they can even call you a crybaby leh..... machiam kena a tight hard slap on your fark face !!!

how come nowadays ppl like to slap you so much huh? maybe they know you bo chee dare not talk back.....

haiz......虎父犬子 ah.......

Edited by Nightkids

Singapore are surround by dumb neighbours. ASSean!

We are lucky to have such neighbors.

Imagine they are as good as us. Where do we stand?

Bright little red dot when surrounding is dark.

because of nature? rofl..

ok. please burn in december then

What he mean is human nature of Indonesia.

Burning is part of their natural action. Very natural.