Red dot becomes Pink dot

Bridgestone18

Soon gays will hold hands and kiss in public. Actually I don't mind them lah, just stay at home and poke backside lor. But a lot of them are very loud, attention seeking and scared the whole world dunno they kam lan jiao. If my son turn out like that, I vomit blood.

Yahoo News

COMMENT: Britain marches towards gay marriage, but where will Singapore be?

By Kirsten Han | SingaporeScene

I used to be quite uncomfable about gay relationship and when Lee Ang's Brokeback mountain was released and received so many awards I wanted to watch it to see what's the ballyhoo.

The scenes in the movie were explicit and make me twitch in my seat. But what really move me is the poignant ending, when Jake Gyllenhaal character died and Heath Ledger went to his room at his parents place open his closet and found the shirt that he kept till today. It was a shirt that he wore when they first met and it was stained with Jake's blood, Heath punched him while he was trying to have sex with him in the tent. Heath hug the shirt and cried for the longest time.

It dawn on me that love is really borderless and it has no right or wrong, the deep love between them 2 put a normal man-woman relationship to shame.

Dont think red dot will becomes pink dot in the near future here la. I think sg still not yet ready to accept/legalise gay marriage openly.

Soon gays will hold hands and kiss in public. Actually I don't mind them lah, just stay at home and poke backside lor. But a lot of them are very loud, attention seeking and scared the whole world dunno they kam lan jiao. If my son turn out like that, I vomit blood.

Hold hands is ok, and simple kiss is also ok. Don't care is homosexual or heterosexual couple. We're all humans, we should all have the same rights to love whoever we want, without being discriminated against by the government. But they should respect that no everyone is comfortable with intimate PDA. Keep that in the bedroom / private places.

If my son turned out to be gay, ok lor, let him be. Happy can liao. Just hope he don't do drugs or commit crimes. In the grand scheme of things, I think having a gay son is not something to be worried about.

If the supporters continue to fight for it and those who oppose tiam-tiam or think it's none of their business, sooner or later it will be legalized. By then, don't kpkb or lament if you your kids become one. Simple as that...