Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Bro bring gf don't go dating in jb lah.

Worry for your gal.

Mostly people here go jb is for petrol & groceries.

Y wait ger kenna kidnapped then raped then sold to Saudi Arabia to join some hareem. :ph34r:

not gf la.. maybe I shouldn't use the word 'dating' [:p] met a girl (not local) in jb and I'm thinking of bring her out for a day. not sure where to go though.. coz I usually go for petrol and groceries only..

Bring her to Lotus Desaru.

A very nice, safe n comfortable place to bring ger. Not expensive too. [thumbsup]

If just jalan jalan, then City Square shopping, massage n makan can already.

Or Kota Tinggi waterfalls also very quiet n lomantic. [inlove]:wub:

Yo,

U heard of chalet resort at danga bay area since u mention can eat seafood.

My fren was telling me abt this resort near danga bay... Say daytime relax at resort,

Dinner can eat cheap seafood

Issit the Orangli Asli settlement?

Got many postings on it. But that place many of the pple there got AIDS hor.

BTW anybody know the Postal District of the AMK coffeeshop fr tmw MU??? Easier to key into my GPS. [blush]

I don't know of what chalet resort at Danga Bay leh....I only know there got a seafood restaurant, a pub and a marina walkway for public, which overlooks Singapore on the other side.

Perhaps you can ask P69, TM or Fongmy cos they are more familiar with JB.

Maybe he tok abt the Orang Asli settlement? He can search here. Got many posts.

I saw a post a run down "resort" there n seafood nearby.

Might as well go Desaru/Kota Tinggi. So much nicer. [thumbsup]

U sld follow p69 timing...

He already went in n back by 11+ liao...

I wanted to go yesterday but I saw camera 10.30am already bad jam so I tried today 9am. Best. [thumbsup]

Anyone got latest rate? Might be changing some at PARKWAY PARADE

MC.

I saw tdy JB MC display rate RM250 but some sud give u extra RM5.00 if u change abt S$100.

Tmr TCSS at Amk. Refer to post #1.

I also gonna learn some tricks from the Lao jiao here abt jb...

Also wanna learn abt "how to come back in 30min in a damn bloody jam"

PM me your ctc number

Whats the Postal District No. of that coffeeshop ah? [:/][blush]

Maybe u can call those XMM [gorgeous] promoters n ask them?

Oh n dun forget to tell all of the young n pretty ones to wear sexy sexy hor. And the old n fat ones, tell them to take the day off. [lipsrsealed]

Now I feel he older Liao Bo lak

9+ then wake up Liao [:p]

ER...............Halo. [mad]

I every morning wake up 5am go check my farm n livestock hor. Sometimes go fishing.

I where got sleep till 9am?

U see me sometimes wil post at 5am hor. [mad]