Lorry Driver Causing Chain Collision At Jalan Kayu.....

Maxus-MIFA9

Tks for the video. Now you must learn how to embedded the video. :D

n learn how to edit voice...sibei irritating his voice [laugh] [laugh]

must learn slowly lar, old leow, brain not working as fast as my ..... [lipsrsealed]

intestines.....yup, at ur age, lau sai all the time.....ask Jman, he spend 10 hrs in the toilet [laugh] [laugh]

Y u no stop to assist...wah lau eh..bumper cui till like dat.. [:(]

my speed already reaching 55km/hrs and that loory is much faster than my vehicle.

I was behind the lorry when we both turning left from YCK road to Jalan Kayu and the lorry sped away from me.... :blink:

without braking, slam onto the Mit Lancer ... [mad]

Wa .. the lancer boot "chiu" man.

I kena this kind of idiots before too .. wait patiently at traffic junction for lights to green .. then MF transcab ram me from behind, and i do me ram ... Same like lancer boot "chiu"

Wa .. the lancer boot "chiu" man.

I kena this kind of idiots before too .. wait patiently at traffic junction for lights to green .. then MF transcab ram me from behind, and i do me ram ... Same like lancer boot "chiu"

I used to drive the '95 version Lancer and was rammed by idiot dreaming driver from the rear at traffic junction, the impact was quite similar to this video. Looks like the current 2010 version Lancer still have a "soft" boot [:/]. It's not very safe to drive such car on our roads these days.

Its supposed to absorb the impact by being soft.

Now I watched the video again, it doesn't looks like a Lancer but a Vios?

Maybe the lowlee impact mod the car from Vios to Lancer shape.. if bang harder maybe into Colt! [laugh] [laugh]