Mllcg 3rd Gear October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 damn hiong. http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=YmxxQgxssXY ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 that news is at least 2 weeks old, you are very slow 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 lucky now no yellow card liao.............if sure tio............ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 lucky now no yellow card liao.............if sure tio............ [laugh] Early early morning my task is to up and up and up ppl...sad to see ppl get yellow card, if any 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 Early early morning my task is to up and up and up ppl...sad to see ppl get yellow card, if any no need sad.............now you no see yellow any more.............the only yellow you going to see are from your chickens........nah up you 5 lah............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 no need sad.............now you no see yellow any more.............the only yellow you going to see are from your chickens........nah up you 5 lah............. [laugh] okie okie...I up you, you up me back. Then I up you again and you up me back... Tmr up you you know? Huat Ah!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 okie okie...I up you, you up me back. Then I up you again and you up me back... Tmr up you you know? Huat Ah!! up up and away.........Up..up..up.....like poker.....want to see one card also difficult.......must up a few times..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 up up and away.........Up..up..up.....like poker.....want to see one card also difficult.......must up a few times..... [laugh] Cum xia! Kindness will beget kindness in return Am waiting for my new batch of eggs to distribute to you tmr 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 Cum xia! Kindness will beget kindness in return Am waiting for my new batch of eggs to distribute to you tmr well cum...............well cum............. i pass some internal strength to you .........so you have strength to carry your eggs........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 (edited) well cum...............well cum............. i pass some internal strength to you .........so you have strength to carry your eggs........... [laugh] two of you enough hor..... i report police that you two kelong 冤冤相 praise 何时了! Edited October 16, 2013 by Jman888 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 two of you enough hor..... i report police that you two kelong 冤冤相 praise 何时了! report police you also tio........but i think this one is under CPIB case..........only excuse is no reject button...... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 two of you enough hor..... i report police that you two kelong 冤冤相 praise 何时了! Don't fret don't fret... Tmr I 渡 you report police you also tio........but i think this one is under CPIB case..........only excuse is no reject button...... hahahah...just tio junked LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 (edited) Don't fret don't fret... Tmr I 渡 you hahahah...just tio junked LOL hello ..............hello............渡......is my job hor......... alamak how come like that also tio junk???.........no scare........... no scare..........i got power..............I block for you.......... [laugh] Edited October 16, 2013 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 16, 2013 Share October 16, 2013 hello ..............hello............渡......is my job hor......... alamak how come like that also tio junk???.........no scare........... no scare..........i got power..............I block for you.......... [laugh] Faintz ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...