What useful items do you have in the car?

vroomcar

You comments in red seem to describe how my ideas will be adapted in your cars. Can I charge you for letting you modify them, just a small fee, not to worry.

Car makers will come up with JD holder fir your next car instead of cup holders!!

Thinking of abalone horn???

We can discuss the fee further on our next Road Trip to Desaru.

JD holder too big. Maybe only in lorry can.

He youngster so any horn applies to him. He can also b refered to as a Horny Toad by some XMM. Hahaha.

I, P69, have :

1. Several umbrellas

You use them for privacy in case H81 door lock spoilt, can't lock? Bed has four sides, no wonder you need several umbrellas!

Good idea. I must remember this next time.

2. First Aid Box

The box is a special edition, ie comes with KY plus abalone-horn?! N plaster to put on abrasions caused during violent thrusting in n out. Sometimes it can cause blisters.

3. Lots of wet wipes

I use them to wipe steering wheel n gear stick to make them feel clean n fresh, try it, your fingers won't feel sticky even after driving the whole day! My steering wheel n gear knob never feels sticky. Only the other knob gets sticky n needs cleaning b4 being kept back in its proper place.

6. A couple of torchlights

Just to shine n check if abalones are fresh?

You can actually use only one torch and inspect one after the other, no need 2 for 2 abalones at the same time! Freshness can also b detected by smell alone. No need to see. Torch is good for looking for panties, bra, ear-rings etc which always disappear under the seats in the darkness.

Or, you have a inner desire to play act as a usher in the dark when you go to the cinema? Or shine at other cars when my partner turns out to b boring n not action-packed.

7. Spare spectacles

With faked moustache attached for you to put on as a disguise when your ex xmm suddenly spots you from far and want to meet you again? I already hv a real moustache.

10.Safety reflective Vest

Pls dont wear it by mistake in a hurry as you get ready to head home 3am after a hot night in ECP dark car park. Or accidently wear instead of my shirt. Then I wil look silly going home at night wearing it like a fashion accessory.

13.Foot Air Pump

I didn't know it really work for car tyres! It works. Easier to pump tire then drive to petrol station to pump harder instead of changing the tire.

14.Thick Leather Gloves

Do you clean them after they follow your fingers in exploring some human cavities?? So far, never.

15.Rubber Gloves

As spare for #14 above? For xmm's use on you when you are using #14 on her? Some young XMM scared to get the sticky white stuff on their hands. The more experienced XMM actually love to play with the sticky juice.

16.Spare Bulbs

When are you showing me your car's new interior bling bling Xmas lights deco? My car no Bling bling. I not Ah Beng lah.

18.Handphone Charger

Can it also charge vibrator? No need. The handphone now have a vibrating function n I use it on her sensitive button as the ger wil use the standard vibrator.

22.Msia Maps

Special edition showing chicken farms locAtions?! Still waiting to up-date n add the location of yr Chicken Farm.

26.Pen n Notepad

After you show driver license with RM50 hidden behind it to MY matas when they stop you, you lend them pen n notepad to write feedbacks on you as good nshw regular driver? Pen n Paper is to take down the Msia TP particulars who ask me for kopi lui.

27.Sunglasses

Why do you need THEM in dark, quiet car park at ECP? I also have yellow to see better in the dark. Use it to find n aim the XMM targets.

Maseratigood, on 19 Dec 2013 - 10:00 AM, said:snapback.png

I, P69, have :

1. Several umbrellas

You use them for privacy in case H81 door lock spoilt, can't lock? Bed has four sides, no wonder you need several umbrellas!

Good idea. I must remember this next time.

2. First Aid Box

The box is a special edition, ie comes with KY plus abalone-horn?! N plaster to put on abrasions caused during violent thrusting in n out. Sometimes it can cause blisters.

3. Lots of wet wipes

I use them to wipe steering wheel n gear stick to make them feel clean n fresh, try it, your fingers won't feel sticky even after driving the whole day! My steering wheel n gear knob never feels sticky. Only the other knob gets sticky n needs cleaning b4 being kept back in its proper place.

6. A couple of torchlights

Just to shine n check if abalones are fresh?

You can actually use only one torch and inspect one after the other, no need 2 for 2 abalones at the same time! Freshness can also b detected by smell alone. No need to see. Torch is good for looking for panties, bra, ear-rings etc which always disappear under the seats in the darkness.

Or, you have a inner desire to play act as a usher in the dark when you go to the cinema? Or shine at other cars when my partner turns out to b boring n not action-packed.

7. Spare spectacles

With faked moustache attached for you to put on as a disguise when your ex xmm suddenly spots you from far and want to meet you again? I already hv a real moustache.

10.Safety reflective Vest

Pls dont wear it by mistake in a hurry as you get ready to head home 3am after a hot night in ECP dark car park. Or accidently wear instead of my shirt. Then I wil look silly going home at night wearing it like a fashion accessory.

13.Foot Air Pump

I didn't know it really work for car tyres! It works. Easier to pump tire then drive to petrol station to pump harder instead of changing the tire.

14.Thick Leather Gloves

Do you clean them after they follow your fingers in exploring some human cavities?? So far, never.

15.Rubber Gloves

As spare for #14 above? For xmm's use on you when you are using #14 on her? Some young XMM scared to get the sticky white stuff on their hands. The more experienced XMM actually love to play with the sticky juice.

16.Spare Bulbs

When are you showing me your car's new interior bling bling Xmas lights deco? My car no Bling bling. I not Ah Beng lah.

18.Handphone Charger

Can it also charge vibrator? No need. The handphone now have a vibrating function n I use it on her sensitive button as the ger wil use the standard vibrator.

22.Msia Maps

Special edition showing chicken farms locAtions?! Still waiting to up-date n add the location of yr Chicken Farm.

26.Pen n Notepad

After you show driver license with RM50 hidden behind it to MY matas when they stop you, you lend them pen n notepad to write feedbacks on you as good nshw regular driver? Pen n Paper is to take down the Msia TP particulars who ask me for kopi lui.

27.Sunglasses

Why do you need THEM in dark, quiet car park at ECP? I also have yellow to see better in the dark. Use it to find n aim the XMM targets.

LOL, the way you systematically replied my post point by point beats today's students' method of answering science exam papers!!

Now I going back to school to take my exams. (But also to look for XMMs) [sly]

For me would be having a cane at the front of the car, haha. Very very seldom need to use, more as a visual deterrence.

Very essential when you have 4 young kids in the car.

For me would be having a cane at the front of the car, haha. Very very seldom need to use, more as a visual deterrence.

Very essential when you have 4 young kids in the car.

Can use to *SOOOTTT* road bullies also … [bounce2]

You mean look at xmms of class of 69 PSLE???

[sly][grin]

Does a cigar cutter and an ST Dupont Lighter count as accessory?

Most definately.

To some its even more important than a fire extinguisher n breakdown triangle even.

Mine are a lot more stuffs, a CD Visor, wireless charger, GPS, one steering meal plate, and I carry my tablets in the car, with a tablet mount bought on wanpool, and a Trashstand litterbag.