Alfa Dyno Day

sillyspeed

wah got 10 liao. steady.

i'll contact the shop to book our slots.

i don't know any of you so i will collect payment upfront because i have to pay the shop $500 deposit.

Bro. . Arrange a meet up at your office or something on a certain day before booking.

Or ask the shop to collect all funds by a certain date before proceeding.

And tick off on the names.

500 Is Not big is not small either

Bro. . Arrange a meet up at your office or something on a certain day before booking.

Or ask the shop to collect all funds by a certain date before proceeding.

And tick off on the names.

500 Is Not big is not small either

the Kallang meet will be a good time to collect.

i kena run before in forums, so i got phobia. i know Alfa is different level, but...

if i collect liao and run, you all can collect from simplybay wahaha.

the Kallang meet will be a good time to collect.

i kena run before in forums, so i got phobia. i know Alfa is different level, but...

if i collect liao and run, you all can collect from simplybay wahaha.

[crazy]

Haha photocopy 10 pieces of your ic... lol

There must be an element of Trust too.

So you can photocopy simple Bay nric

[smash] stirrer

1) SS
2) Joe
3) NSM
4) count_duku
5) Matt156
6) Simplybay
7) G_Mann
8) Firestorm9
9) Theredstar (if the timing is rt lah)
10) ToeyritzTT

11) travistayjh

12)

am i too late to the party? :D

1) SS

2) Joe

3) NSM

4) count_duku

5) Matt156

6) Simplybay

7) G_Mann

8) Firestorm9

10) ToeyritzTT

11) travistayjh

12)

am i too late to the party? :D

the more the merrier...

two choices of dates: 22 Feb or 1 Mar

can everyone indicate your preferred day and then we go with the majority?

venue: Uber Garage (Toh Guan)

price: $64.20 per car (any car)

minimum: 10 cars

maximum: 18 cars

1) SS (1 Mar)
2) Joe
3) NSM
4) count_duku
5) Matt156
6) Simplybay
7) G_Mann
8) Firestorm9
10) ToeyritzTT

11) travistayjh

once everyone confirms i will plan the timetable. AWD together and FWD together, to save time for set-up.

just wanna emphasise that i do not make a single cent from this. just for fun.

Edited by sillyspeed

1) SS (1 Mar)

2) Joe

3) NSM

4) count_duku

5) Matt156

6) Simplybay

7) G_Mann

8) Firestorm9

10) ToeyritzTT

11) travistayjh

once everyone confirms i will plan the timetable. AWD together and FWD together, to save time for set-up.

you never put time... [whip]

1) SS (1 Mar)

2) Joe

3) NSM

4) count_duku

5) Matt156

6) Simplybay

7) G_Mann

8) Firestorm9

10) ToeyritzTT

11) travistayjh

12) theoldjaffa

everyone please state your preferred date and time. date we go with majority. time i try to accommodate your requests.

first car starts at 10am.

everyone please state your preferred date and time. date we go with majority. time i try to accommodate your requests.

first car starts at 10am.

I'm on leave 4th to 7th feb, the week after cny. Any slot there is fine.

Thx for arranging! :)