Rezorn86 3rd Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 (edited) Haha consider cheap liao... Bo use b4, but after demo will roughly knw how to use it. You the Magento Software? 为什么你这么Bad的...😂😂 Edited March 28, 2014 by Rezorn86 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 Haha consider cheap liao... So you know Magento? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 So you know Magento? Nvr use b4, but fast learner after rough demo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 28, 2014 Share March 28, 2014 So you know Magento? if he knows the software then it will cost $20-25 liao, that's is for junior level hor, dun exploit the future generation ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 28, 2014 Author Share March 28, 2014 if he knows the software then it will cost $20-25 liao, that's is for junior level hor, dun exploit the future generation ok Ehh...You go away lar ... 😂 Nvr use b4, but fast learner after rough demo. Ok, I let my guys know & I'll get bk to you ... 😊 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...