Civic2000 Supercharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Sign up for your FREE ActiveSG membership @ members.myactivesg.com or download the ActiveSG App Members’Benefits : - · Receive FREE ActiveSG $100, upon membership verification* (valid for a limited period), which can be used for o Swimming complexes and gym admissions o Payment for ActiveSG programmes and activities (up to 30% of the programme price) o Booking of ActiveSG sport facilities (excluding Dual-Use-Scheme / MOE facilities) o Purchase of MyActiveGYM™ and MyActiveSWIM™ schemes · Priority booking of facilities – 1 day in advance of non-members (All facilities booking policies apply) · Complimentary trial classes · Invitation to exclusive members' events · Eligibility to purchase MyActiveGYM™ and MyActiveSWIM™ schemes · Supplementary membership - parents/legal guardians can apply for supplementary membership for youths below 16 years of age. *Free ActiveSG $100 credit will only be granted upon verification via: (1) Singpass - Login to your member account online (2) NRIC/Birth Certificate - Produce your documents at any of our ActiveSG Sport Centres This piece of info or rather “lobang”is meant for those who intends to use or are using sport facilities run by S’pore Sport Council. Visit http://www.myactivesg.com/ for full details. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 still can register meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ruriimasu 1st Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Quite troublesome. After signed up still need go CC or Swimming complex verify IC and all.. Somehow they make the process very troublesome, sort of like want to give but don't want to give. If not for this thread, I would have forgotten about the IC verification part. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Tiagong those public gyms are damn packed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Tiagong those public gyms are damn packed. I'm just waiting for Non-ActiveSG to register .... Like table of 4 pax games .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged August 11, 2014 Author Share August 11, 2014 Quite troublesome. After signed up still need go CC or Swimming complex verify IC and all.. Somehow they make the process very troublesome, sort of like want to give but don't want to give. If not for this thread, I would have forgotten about the IC verification part. Use your SingPass to do the verification on line. You get the Active SG$100 credited to your e-wallet instantly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Register liao. Now my kids' weekend swimming lessons, whole family of 2A + 2C entry fee paid by this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 Quite troublesome. After signed up still need go CC or Swimming complex verify IC and all.. Somehow they make the process very troublesome, sort of like want to give but don't want to give. If not for this thread, I would have forgotten about the IC verification part. there was a period where you can only go CC or swimming complex to verify, few weeks later they started the Singpass activation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear August 11, 2014 Share August 11, 2014 I registered and have been using it already. Quite convenient to use. Good move to get the citizen active in sport... So reduce the likelihood of sedentary lifestyle... :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...