MCF BBQ Outing

kobayashiGT

Hello guys!!!!

Just to keep you all update. Since currently there is only 11pax for our outing, let's make this a bit more simple for everyone. It's a get-together and drink and eat session.

Date: Same same. Still can do one at 6th of March (Friday).

Venue: Marina Country Club (Punggol) - Sakura charcoal grill and shabu shabu. *recommended by @opel17, no need to prepare food. and got ample carpark lot.

Activity: I think best is we meet at 5pm there and start dinner at around 6pm. "if anyone here got yacht that dock there, then we can go up play play abit lah" If not i only know there got drinking hole and a prawning pond.

Attendees: Can bring your partner/family members, don't be shy!

1) kobayashiGT
2) Spring
3) Fourzero (+ partner)
4) Thaiyotakamli (mt faber)
5) Jasongcp (+ partner)
6) TypeR
7) cllq

8) @ingenius (i help you insert your name.) hehehe.
9) radx(+partner)
10) Porker

11) philipkee

@fourzero bro you "page" me arh? hahah u forget to add a @ infront my nick, i cannot receive one leh.

hahaha, ya hor [:)]:D

and finally u r BACK [thumbsup][laugh]

Edited by FourZero

I am like Batman. You need to shine the light then i will appear one. hahah

batsignal.jpg

BTW, the arrangement okay hor? Any objection from any one? hahah.

hahaha, ya hor [:)]:D

and finally u r BACK [thumbsup][laugh]

batsignal.jpg

hahaha lol :D

I am ok with the arrangement [thumbsup] although long drv up [laugh]

Why on Sun night ? ... :huh:

I don't know which 'part' you like .... :huh:

but on Sat, usually I can continue round 2 .... [laugh][laugh]

hahaha lol..................... there u go :D[thumbsup]

Sat is much better for sure.

calling calling @kobayashigt ----- need to hv a look at the day u choose, Fri also Boleh :D

How about a mahjong session after the dinner ?

Mate, I suspect u r the person tat recommended the MJ at Jurong Lake with candle light dinner ...................... hahaha lol [laugh]:D[;)]

Mate, not me ah, [:)]

hahha lol............... of course [thumbsup]

jst when u mention the 'MJ' it reminded me the uncle tat say it until like there is no tmr kind........... no holds bar kind :D make me want to laugh out loud :D

How about a mahjong session after the dinner ?

Where where where??? hahha i don't mind mahjong! Actually i prefer Friday night thou. hahahha. wanna change to a Fri or Sat night?

So who is in for a friendly mah-jong game on Friday ? koba, ingenius, and two more vacancies ? drinks free flow and on the house, hot towel and music as well. I think picnic also mah-jong player. Winning will go to supper at geylang. Sign up now ! [nod]

Bro, Mahjong at where arh? Ur place? (:

bro, my place can on Friday or Saturday nights, at north east new town area. I can da bao dinner as host and I also have a bottle of red wine left from my house warming party recently. If my bah gua is delivered on time we can snack and play at same time. huat ah ! [bounce1][laugh]

During cny is there a mcf gathering and play cards or eat peanuts and drink some wine kind of event ? I think it will be nice as it is the cny.

Hahaha, bro you shall be the host for this cny event!! [thumbsup]

bro, my place can on Friday or Saturday nights, at north east new town area. I can da bao dinner as host and I also have a bottle of red wine left from my house warming party recently. If my bah gua is delivered on time we can snack and play at same time. huat ah ! [bounce1][laugh]

wine [:(] cannot drk n drv leh :o