jasonayt 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 Huh 162k now? Cnc gone siao ah? COE where got go up so high since then...after additional discount, yes. COE increased 6k from when I bought mine. and indeed the price has also went up by 6k. but not forgetting a few months after COE went up by 2-3k cnc were still holding their price until now. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttoh 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 Can fit. 2.0 4F0CA748-3442-4AE9-B85E-609BD852D0CF.jpeg 3.3 4CF0392D-DF5F-4DEB-A312-1B4C88426C24.jpeg Thanks ! I really like the design of the 3.3GT rims, but most likely have to buy from US fourmers who are willing to ship them here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jasonayt 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 Just helped my gf booked a 2.0T stinger. Wanted to upgrade to the 3.3GT 19 inch rIms but was told by agent that the 3.3GT rims canât fit the 2.0T model. I suspect Iâve been smoked.....can anyone confirm that the 3.3GT rims fit the 2.0T model ?confirm tio smoke. but try to go square so u can rotate your tyres properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 Created new acct specially for the stinger. Was considering Evo X sst (coe car) vs golf gti vs stinger. The more I think the more my feel tells me to go for stinger. Used to drive evo8 abt 10yrs ago and Evo has always been my first love. Thought will get another Evo to play but considering the price, was thinking might as well get a brand new gti or stinger. But stinger price too high now. If it comes down to $150k then I'll seriously considering getting it. Reading the last 10pages of this thread really poisoning me lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jasonayt 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 Created new acct specially for the stinger. Was considering Evo X sst (coe car) vs golf gti vs stinger. The more I think the more my feel tells me to go for stinger. Used to drive evo8 abt 10yrs ago and Evo has always been my first love. Thought will get another Evo to play but considering the price, was thinking might as well get a brand new gti or stinger. But stinger price too high now. If it comes down to $150k then I'll seriously considering getting it. Reading the last 10pages of this thread really poisoning me lol if u r a hot hatch kinda person u might wanna have a look at the seat cupra. i think u shld be able to get the 2L stinger at slightly under 160k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 if u r a hot hatch kinda person u might wanna have a look at the seat cupra. i think u shld be able to get the 2L stinger at slightly under 160k.Haha I will wait and monitor price. Have yet to test drive both stinger and gti yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Traveller26 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 See if there is any promotions next weekend in lieu of the CnC 120th anniversary haha. Haha I will wait and monitor price. Have yet to test drive both stinger and gti yet. Test drive the Stinger. I think you'll be please with the drive. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evoz08 1st Gear March 17, 2019 Share March 17, 2019 See if there is any promotions next weekend in lieu of the CnC 120th anniversary haha. Test drive the Stinger. I think you'll be please with the drive. haha I have no doubts about that. Everyone's review after their test drive are the same: one word "awesome". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttoh 1st Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 What do you guys think of this rim? Stance SF07. Site says 19” but looks like 20” to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 What do you guys think of this rim? Stance SF07. Site says 19â but looks like 20â to me... Rim choices are very personal. I find this design nice. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Thanks ! I really like the design of the 3.3GT rims, but most likely have to buy from US fourmers who are willing to ship them here.Choose something else locally la. Not worth paying for shipping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttoh 1st Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Choose something else locally la. Not worth paying for shippingYes, and have to trust that seller delivers too. That’s why I’m considering this stance sf07 which Top93 carries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Yes, and have to trust that seller delivers too. Thatâs why Iâm considering this stance sf07 which Top93 carries.Looks big cause of thin spokes to the edge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StingerGT 5th Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Oh wow.. 162K now For those who enquired recently.. what's the latest OMV for the 2.0T GT Line? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttoh 1st Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Oh wow.. 162K now For those who enquired recently.. what's the latest OMV for the 2.0T GT Line? Agent can’t commit, they say ARF is in between $36-38k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StingerGT 5th Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Agent can’t commit, they say ARF is in between $36-38k Mine bought in Aug 2018, $34-35K. But price $151K. $162K really quite a bit more. Anyway wow your gf drives a Stinger.. what about you? Just curious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttoh 1st Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 Mine bought in Aug 2018, $34-35K. But price $151K. $162K really quite a bit more. Anyway wow your gf drives a Stinger.. what about you? Just curious I’m driving a company issued car now (rental company buy car and rent to my company). It’s an Audi A5 2.0 sportback. Used to take allowance and bought my own cars - had enough fun over the years Liao ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StingerGT 5th Gear March 19, 2019 Share March 19, 2019 I’m driving a company issued car now (rental company buy car and rent to my company). It’s an Audi A5 2.0 sportback. Used to take allowance and bought my own cars - had enough fun over the years Liao ! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...