dcb Turbocharged November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 For me I can taste the difference. Amigo have nicer wanton mee though.Do tag me. Love to meet you bros. It was from amigo.. Both stalls taste abt the same la.. Haha.. We trying to arrange next month.. Will definitely tag u when we MU.. Β β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 23, 2017 Share November 23, 2017 Γ°...how u know which pic I was refering to ...kekeke....???? For me I can taste the difference. Amigo have nicer wanton mee though. Β Do tag me. Love to meet you bros. sure thing bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 23, 2017 Author Share November 23, 2017 Γ°...how u know which pic I was refering to ...kekeke....Wah.. ζ³εε«©θε? θΏζ―ε°ι²θ? See the torso salivate ah? I can arrange.. You just turn up can liao.. Lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Wah.. ζ³εε«©θε? θΏζ―ε°ι²θ? See the torso salivate ah? I can arrange.. You just turn up can liao.. Lol Noticed the legs too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 Noticed the legs too ðð€£ð€£Whose legs?? You mean ter kah?? Nothing to see.. Flabby flabby 1.. See the lean and fit torso better.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Whose legs?? You mean ter kah?? Nothing to see.. Flabby flabby 1.. See the lean and fit torso better.. Ur thighs very lean leh, where got flabby flabby 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Ur thighs very lean leh, where got flabby flabbythis observation is confirmed by site inspection yesterday by me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 this observation is confirmed by site inspection yesterday by me... ðððWah.. Both your mak jiu ta stamp ah.. @kdash, how can u ηηηΌηθ―΄ηθ―? You RE leh.. Mine is anything but lean.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 Wah.. Both your mak jiu ta stamp ah.. @kdash, how can u ηηηΌηθ―΄ηθ―? You RE leh.. Mine is anything but lean.. Β haha are you questioning my credentials... the only sure way is for @pinobii to join our next MUΒ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 haha are you questioning my credentials... the only sure way is for @pinobii to join our next MU Yah.. And jio all her elites together!! Hahaha.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 this observation is confirmed by site inspection yesterday by me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 24, 2017 Share November 24, 2017 wah... as a lady you so ε€§θ... physically touch his thighs?Β Β can be visual inspection ma... anyway this one i let @buadongdong answerΒ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 24, 2017 Author Share November 24, 2017 can be visual inspection ma... anyway this one i let @buadongdong answer Better dont say anything.. Otherwise θΆζθΆι»γγhehe.. Up to individual imagination.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 28, 2017 Author Share November 28, 2017 Another ad hoc lunch MU with Bro @therock at ABC Brickworks.The soup taste great and we had a great chat. @therock, catch up again soon.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 Another ad hoc lunch MU with Bro @therock at ABC Brickworks.The soup taste great and we had a great chat. @therock, catch up again soon.. 20171128_130548.jpg bo jio! haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 28, 2017 Author Share November 28, 2017 bo jio! haha...This one last min 1.. And quite far wor.. You ok to travel from east to west and back east or not. If yes then i take note and jio next time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 This one last min 1.. And quite far wor.. You ok to travel from east to west and back east or not. If yes then i take note and jio next time..haha kidding la... west side too far for me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear November 28, 2017 Share November 28, 2017 Another ad hoc lunch MU with Bro @therock at ABC Brickworks.The soup taste great and we had a great chat. @therock, catch up again soon.. 20171128_130548.jpg The coffee stall at the corner is like one of my favourite!! Same row other corner the fried prawn mee also shiok. Β Hahaha generally abc market the food all not bad one. β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...