All About Wines

Atonchia

Calling ANGCHEEK
Calling ANGCHEEK and ATONCHIA.

Calling ANGCHEEK

Calling ANGCHEEK and ATONCHIA.

you must put  @ infront of name ........ else we cant see one . 

unfortunately , health wasnt good lately , so I cant drink anymore . All BB's fault . 

you must put  @ infront of name ........ else we cant see one . 

unfortunately , health wasnt good lately , so I cant drink anymore . All BB's fault . 

oh hope all will be well soon. What is BB? 

calling @ATONCHIA, but may be he is already there doing his shopping spree. 

oh hope all will be well soon. What is BB? 

calling @ATONCHIA, but may be he is already there doing his shopping spree. 

cannot put , behind ..... 

@ATONCHIA  @atonchia ...

@ct3833 

Edited by Angcheek

So did any of you go there? Very tempting but I am Down with flu, didnt manage to make a trip there .

I missed the deals already.ð¤£

Just saw the post....

My Saturday afternoon is spent at cafe waiting for kids enrichment classes...

But today was clearing email on phone while afternoon.....instead of checking MCFð

Have to wait for other great deals.

Ok..there will be a next one. Next time got lobang must keep each other posted .

you must put @ infront of name ........ else we cant see one .

Take care of health most important.

Ok..there will be a next one. Next time got lobang must keep each other posted .

Definitely

Recently have a gathering with friends

Went to this place.

https://www.thesouthbridgehotel.com/

Food is not gourmet type more like those family restaurants standard.

It's the happy hour price or promotion price is really great for wines, beer or whiskey.

2 bottle of Australian Riesling only $48.

But a bit warm at sidewalk seats.

So the chilled alcohol works.

Went to this place.

It's the happy hour price or promotion price is really great for wines, beer or whiskey.

Nice, hot weather, give me beer, chardonnay or riesling , as long as they are chilled, I will be a happy man.

you OK

hope you are recovering

ok I stop encouraging you with unhealthy cai png

Agree ,health most important, so that one could enjoy life longer.

you OK 

hope you are recovering

ok I stop encouraging you with unhealthy cai png

U buy me some birdnest must be grade AAA one hor , maybe 1 kg will be enough for me to recover . 

TIA.  :D

Went to this place.

I think that roll used to have a few gold smith .....  didnt know now become hotel . 

Agree ,health most important, so that one could enjoy life longer.

Also got to pay more Tax ...... in SG very hard to enjoy life at old age .  :XD:  

after I retire  , U buy me wine FOC , I very happy liao  [grin]

Also got to pay more Tax ...... in SG very hard to enjoy life at old age . :XD:

after I retire , U buy me wine FOC , I very happy liao [grin]

My plan is after retirement I would still drink but maybe drink less expensive ones and drink less.

Tell me once you are retired, we can work it out when and where to drink. My retirement years is numbered, so I would likely to retire ahead of you.

Edited by Ct3833

Anyone knows where I can get this in S'pore?

I know that this is rather cheap wine, by most standards.

Brought this little sample bott back after tasting it onboard a BA flight.

Better than the reds served on SQ. Described as 'soft, easy-going....dark berry fruits and just a twist of pepper on the finish'.

post-109106-0-50207200-1557670910_thumb.jpg

Anyone knows where I can get this in S'pore?

I know that this is rather cheap wine, by most standards.

Brought this little sample bott back after tasting it onboard a BA flight.

Better than the reds served on SQ. Described as 'soft, easy-going....dark berry fruits and just a twist of pepper on the finish'.

image.jpg

Think quite difficult to find.

Unless go to flagship outlets of all different retailers to check.

Or google online outlets.

The other method will be go to a wine retailers look for something similar.

Its tempranilo and grenache blend.

Or use Vivino to search.

Think quite difficult to find.

Unless go to flagship outlets of all different retailers to check.

Or google online outlets.

The other method will be go to a wine retailers look for something similar.

Its tempranilo and grenache blend.

Or use Vivino to search.

Thks. Maybe I bring some back when I visit Seville next mth, if can persuade my friends to help carry.

Renting car fr Lisbon, drive to Seville & return in Lisbon. Not a fan of Portugese port wine.

Edited by TameDriver