Ghgan 6th Gear January 14 Share January 14 On 1/13/2026 at 7:06 PM, mersaylee said: Table wiper jobs also no more...😂 The table wiper worker need to up skill to become the technician to maintain the self cleaning table system. Similarly for PHV driver and grab delivery, if grab decide to go driverless, use drone for delivery, PHV driver need to upskill to service the drone or driverless car liao. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2026 at 3:29 PM, Lala81 said: student project. give chance lah. On sunday, i saw one of those tray collecting robots at the side of the coffeeshop beside a pillar. deactivated and use to store items. Just like massage chair and exercise bike at home. Good for hanging laundry. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2026 at 4:21 PM, Stratovarius said: i already gib chance by not saying this is a stupid idea that is not commercially viable. lol. Sure, it's okay for a uni project, just wonder why it even made into the news. I did something very similar to this during my 2nd year and won 3rd prize. Hoped that some big company will approach us for scale up and i can huat and shake leg at home by 30 but nothing happened. Only won 3rd prize you want some big company to approach you all? Did the 1st and 2nd prize winner got any big company approached them and huat? Lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...