Watch Part V

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

Looks great on you bro.

thanks

it is a very understated and versatile watch, i wear it with jeans and office wear, can't say the same to the other side of the watch, loud and flamboyant 

On 3/28/2020 at 1:46 PM, Viceroymenthol said:

18k solid Rose from 1951

Original guilloche honeycomb dial, original hands, markers, everything

Manual winding cal.265, 36mm case size without crown. This was "jumbo" in that era.

20200328-133836.jpg

20200328-135056.jpg

nice watch! though "jumbo" went up in size in 1960s with the arrival of Omega Dynamic series... but i dun really like their slightly oval design... 

On 3/31/2020 at 10:30 AM, Jujitsuka said:

notsure if cheap but confirm job losses and lower wage,

i already highlight this a month ago.

come on, follow me, i am MCF Influencer leh.   Show some respect. Ok?

muayhahah

16 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

notsure if cheap but confirm job losses and lower wage,

i already highlight this a month ago.

come on, follow me, i am MCF Influencer leh.   Show some respect. Ok?

muayhahah

You influencer or influenza? Never typo hor LOL? Can I ask you to gaze into your crystal ball when will it be "rock bottom" for equities?

My personal take is it will reach there when the vaccine is found & when Russia & Saudis make peace with one another to stop the pissing match on global oil price?  

18 minutes ago, Jujitsuka said:

You influencer or influenza? Never typo hor LOL? Can I ask you to gaze into your crystal ball when will it be "rock bottom" for equities?

My personal take is it will reach there when the vaccine is found & when Russia & Saudis make peace with one another to stop the pissing match on global oil price?  

I dont know when.  Its anybody’s guess.

i only know that when the Market runs, it waits for no one and it cares for no one.

OT liao.

back to topic, i hv several Rolex watches for sale, decent pricing.

Sorry no firesale.  Not from The Influencer

9 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

I dont know when.  Its anybody’s guess.

i only know that when the Market runs, it waits for no one and it cares for no one.

OT liao.

back to topic, i hv several Rolex watches for sale, decent pricing.

Sorry no firesale.  Not from The Influencer

Still in office now trying call in to the MTI hotline whilst multi-tasking with several APME stakeholders on what to write in our appeal e-form to MTI... arranging for BCP to kick in with my regional operations team to shift volume away from Singapore @!E$$%#@%^&%^%*&(*)

2020 is fast turning into a shitty year that can only be made slightly better thru a Rolex fire-sale!!!!!!!  

1 hour ago, Jujitsuka said:

Still in office now trying call in to the MTI hotline whilst multi-tasking with several APME stakeholders on what to write in our appeal e-form to MTI... arranging for BCP to kick in with my regional operations team to shift volume away from Singapore @!E$$%#@%^&%^%*&(*)

2020 is fast turning into a shitty year that can only be made slightly better thru a Rolex fire-sale!!!!!!!  

Firesale, you will buy meh?  

12 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Me too. 😀  but i confirm buy, not maybe

You table wiper mah, more atas than me road sweeper... 😛 buy things no need see price tag... I cannot leh, I still need to look see look see and if anything don't understand still must come here ask all the Dai Gors here!