Wagon/Suv

Alexus2727

Wah....Best looking SUV to me is still the AirTrek....best performance...no horse run...must be forestor.... [inlove]

You come tonite, I give a ride in my horse. [nod]

thankQ thankQ Bro, Sins and i will buy your milokosongpeng or kopi0 thumbsup.giflaugh.gifwink.gif

You buy him milokosongpeng & I buy him kopi O. BTW, yesterday my Black Forest went into Groomworks for its overdue first pro polish. Yong says waited too long, there are some water marks which I only saw at his shop under a certain lighting condition. But overall, the car is now like glass and a friend who is not easily impressed with professional polishers was impressed and wants to try him out. Told Yong to only use Zaino Bros which he did. See you tonite? [:)]

Not bad wink.gif Turbo will be nice tongue.giflaugh.gif[/reply]

yesh, the Caldina GT-Four is 4WD & turbo-charged to obtain:

260PS@6200RPM

324NM@4400RPM

steam steam [inlove]

Thank you for your invitation to have a ride in your solid ride...after a ride sure feel demoralised over mine.... [laugh][laugh] ...but got something on so cannot make it...reserved to next time ok?..hehehe...thanks man!

Btw...you use zaino ah...ppl say zaino under hot sun not very good...will lose shine very soon also...your zaino treatment at groomworks very expensive right?...I think regular, normal polishing once a month will really take care of our babe and maintain shine and hygience all the way....

Super 7, wonder if you are part of SWOG? I send my car to Nushine. The lady boss is also driving a silver Airtrek and she is from SWOG. You happen to know her? Her AirTrek very nice too...

[reply]

You buy him milokosongpeng & I buy him kopi O. BTW, yesterday my Black Forest went into Groomworks for its overdue first pro polish. Yong says waited too long, there are some water marks which I only saw at his shop under a certain lighting condition. But overall, the car is now like glass and a friend who is not easily impressed with professional polishers was impressed and wants to try him out. Told Yong to only use Zaino Bros which he did. See you tonite? smile.gif

ok man, i will spend the nite admiring black forestor's glow!!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

hehehe, i silent member of SWOG mah..... howz their meetups?? heard quite happening, true anot??? .... weds or other nite???

yeah, heard Nushine lady boss has a chio chio airtrek, no chance to meet her yet, is she still at newton shell station or moved to somewhere in thomson??? ...... would like to check out the Nushine grooming service!! smile.gifwink.gifthumbsup.gif

Edited by Super7

yesh, the Caldina GT-Four is 4WD & turbo-charged to obtain:

260PS@6200RPM

324NM@4400RPM

steam steam inlove.gif

any idea which PI will be able to take order and indent it from japan??? .... good machine!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

eat sxxt liao....today siao day...do work till i peng san....you got steriods?

hehehe, finally someone is doing some real work thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif keep going laugh.giflaugh.gif

Thank you for your invitation to have a ride in your solid ride...after a ride sure feel demoralised over mine.... [laugh][laugh] ...but got something on so cannot make it...reserved to next time ok?..hehehe...thanks man!

Btw...you use zaino ah...ppl say zaino under hot sun not very good...will lose shine very soon also...your zaino treatment at groomworks very expensive right?...I think regular, normal polishing once a month will really take care of our babe and maintain shine and hygience all the way....

Didn't have to pay for it cos already paid previously as package for previous ride. Anyway, I will be using Hi Glaze 88 to layer it from now on. My friend, a professional car body painter also uses Hi Glaze for the shine. See you next time. [thumbsup]