Wiralution ready to take off

Vtim

Actually, I 'crashed' the server.. wanted to speed up the backup and instead, crashed it..hee hee

Guess sometimes it's just like that... the more you want to rush, the worse it gets...

I have 1 laptop and 2 desktop... what do you think?

Just make sure U dun put laptop on your LAP while charging... read about this guy in the US who got BURNT there ! [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

no lar, just relocation of the system within the same computer room sly.gif but they postpone again at the last minute unimpressed.gif

must look for job that is satisfying and rewarding enough to work w/o OT... lucky current one is like that tongue.gif

nothing beats having a job that is satisfying and rewarding, unlike mine lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Hang in there bro... have you tried getting your company to broaden your reach with some cross platform training ? They are pushing the new boxes very hard... so figure they'll certainly need people with background on enterprise computing environments.

for myself, guess in the job respect I have to count myself very very blessed. Must really thank all those good friends of mine who prayed for me and also former boss who hooked me up.

What makes you think so ??? [;)]

But I also know of people who's OT easily 2 to 3 times their basic leh... besides, even from day one while earning little bit also no OT liao... [:p]

Hang in there bro... have you tried getting your company to broaden your reach with some cross platform training ? They are pushing the new boxes very hard... so figure they'll certainly need people with background on enterprise computing environments.

don't think they will do that as it's common when company merge, there are always staff having similar skills sets, so far it's still status quo sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I'm a bit lucky as my skills sets are not duplicated on the new company, ie there are no competing products from the 2 company before the merger sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

What makes you think so ??? wink.gif

you already cannot qualify for HDB, I still can mar! sly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

But I also know of people who's OT easily 2 to 3 times their basic leh...

that's what happen to me when I first start to work in 89' sly.gif

Just make sure U dun put laptop on your LAP while charging... read about this guy in the US who got BURNT there ! [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

Oh.... thanks. I wouldn't do that.. [sweatdrop]