Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 and now, the start of another week of OTssss. wah! so Maldives is on liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 18, 2003 Share August 18, 2003 (edited) Wow.... my OT not so much lah... Edited August 18, 2003 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 but it still can contribute to your trip mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 18, 2003 Share August 18, 2003 Nope... it sure can help to beautify my car, pay for road tax.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 your car already beautiful enough liao lar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 18, 2003 Share August 18, 2003 hee heee... still not enough.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 do too much beautifying may attract white ants hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 18, 2003 Share August 18, 2003 heee heee... nothing on the outside... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 ok! but don't put too many fancy Neon lights inside the car hor! this also attract white ants Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 18, 2003 Share August 18, 2003 Well, the 2 ft neon light which i put at the back seat is broken,, yet to buy a new one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 Well, the 2 ft neon light which i put at the back seat is broken,, yet to buy a new one.. get those flexible type lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 18, 2003 Share August 18, 2003 nope... think will fix a 10inch tube instead. Cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 18, 2003 Author Share August 18, 2003 but this will crack/break easily cause your ride is harder than stock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 19, 2003 Share August 19, 2003 how come? I was talking about the neon light leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 19, 2003 Author Share August 19, 2003 I thought you were refering to those 'tube' type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 19, 2003 Share August 19, 2003 Yup... tube neon light... but I wonder why will they break? whether the absorber are hard or not, it shouldn't have any effect on the tubes right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 19, 2003 Author Share August 19, 2003 if your ride is hard, the tube may break as the 'shock' will end up there mar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 19, 2003 Share August 19, 2003 Well, think the last one was broken because someone step on it... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...