Those in my car for emergencies and quick DIY jobs [blush]

I meant the huge stanley toolbox I have when we did my cousin's car. [:p]

Those in my car for emergencies and quick DIY jobs [blush]

Compared to me, i only have a piece of cloth and a quick detailer [blush]

Must get a basket in the boot to store such things soon.. [blush]

Mag, dun do that lah. [:/]

You should not make it too easy for yourself to keep things in the boot. Otherwise, it will be a store room soon. [crazy]

Bro, we don't have boom boom box like U mah [:p]

No lah TB, dun like that say leh. [blush]

What I mean is that: if we bother to trim down the weight of the car by using light rims, removing spare tyre etc, then we should be also try to keep the boot empty.

Just my $0.0000000000000002 worth......... [:p][;)]

Bro, we don't have boom boom box like U mah [:p]

No lah TB, dun like that say leh. [blush]

What I mean is that: if we bother to trim down the weight of the car by using light rims, removing spare tyre etc, then we should be also try to keep the boot empty.

Just my $0.0000000000000002 worth......... [:p][;)]

So are U going to remove yr boom-boom box to trim down the car weight? [laugh]

I removed the sparetyre in exchange for the boom-boom-box.... [blush]

So sound is more important eh? Just listen to your boom boom chit while waiting for AA to come [laugh]

Correction: should be music not sound. [:p]

At least there is Diana Krall or Jewel or The Corrs waiting with me..... [laugh]

Correction: should be music not sound. [:p]

At least there is Diana Krall or Jewel or The Corrs waiting with me..... [laugh]

Yes...music [blush]

I know your priorities already [laugh]

No need wait for AA, speaker also round shape and big, any emergency, took out the speaker and put on the leg, can run! [laugh][laugh]

Erm..Right! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That will need a 20" woofer!!! [shocked]

[:p]