My first MPV experience - Spacey Chariot

Turbobrick

I got a rental Mit Spacewagon Chariot 2.4 GDI as a loaner while my brick is in workshop for accident repair, here's my virgin feedback: [:p]

space: damn huge boy "I'm on top of the world looking......"

engine: Smooth, suprisingly quiet, torquey on low end but stains after 4000rpm

handling: What handling? It's a MPV! Bounces like Taxi [dizzy]

Interior: Creaking everywhere, probably kena abused already.

Driving it makes me feel so tall and 5yrs older.....now where's the poser child seat I need? [:p]

I got a rental Mit Spacewagon Chariot 2.4 GDI as a loaner while my brick is in workshop for accident repair, here's my virgin feedback: [:p]

space: damn huge boy "I'm on top of the world looking......"

engine: Smooth, suprisingly quiet, torquey on low end but stains after 4000rpm

handling: What handling? It's a MPV! Bounces like Taxi [dizzy]

Interior: Creaking everywhere, probably kena abused already.

Driving it makes me feel so tall and 5yrs older.....now where's the poser child seat I need? [:p]

Weird that you rather take this than the BBS 2.0 [shocked]

But then, nice to try something different for a change.. [thumbsup]

Come over lor, perhaps we can do a Gtech of the Chariot too! [laugh]

I'm helping my cousin tonight with insulflex and grounding. [thumbsup]

Come over lor, perhaps we can do a Gtech of the Chariot too! [laugh]

I'm helping my cousin tonight with insulflex and grounding. [thumbsup]

Sounds good..would pop over then.. [angel]

Kena kiss backside by Civic on AYE last Friday.....actually it was a chain pileup and the Civic was rammed into my brick.

Here's the sequence:

Taxi jammed brake, Pugeot 406 jammed, I jammed, Civic jammed, E200 jammed, Astra cannot make it slammed. Taxi and Pug went off and I was no. 1 in the pileup, gonna claim bumper and reverse sensors.

Civic kena sandwiched between brick and Merc! [shocked]

Civic kena sandwiched between brick and Merc! [shocked][/reply]

So the Civic kissed yr A** [dead] , and U are claiming his insurance, also now can change to Remus exhaust. [:p]

Civic kena sandwiched between brick and Merc! [shocked]

So the Civic kissed yr A** [dead] , and U are claiming his insurance, also now can change to Remus exhaust. [:p][/reply]

Wah lau! I also wanna change exhaust!

how come no one bang into me? [laugh]

pity the last guy though (cos I kena b4 - everyone claim from me [bigcry] )

I already have TME exhaust lah, power one! [rifle]

The Civic hit 3/4 of my bumper away from the exhaust tip and muffler, heng ah.. [sweatdrop]

Yeah, we're claiming from the last fella (gal in fact).

U want a kiss in the butt? E-brake in front of taxi lor [dead]

Really damn shiong ... 4 car chain...I was the last guy ...my suzuki ..everything in front gone... except the engine..thankfully... [bigcry]

then everyone claim from me ...

kena sued left right up down...

this woman had the cheek to sue me 7 months after claiming distress... haiz...

if she was not ok...police come after me long ago...

ugly singaporean trying to squeeze money outta me [thumbsdown]

what to do...still my fault after all...haiz [rifle]

Supersprints are louder than the LTA approved Remus. Check with Jeep Chee whether they have a LTA approved SS model for you.

I was quoted $2k for SS system for my brick! [shocked]

That's why I imported myself the TME exhaust, cheaper even with the freight charges thrown in. [thumbsup]

Louder sounds good! So long as it passes silly [furious] LTA

but $2k is waaaaay too steep!

Planning to go down soon to check it out...

cos keep reading forums about how "on" TP is nowadays...

and one of my frens just "gave away" $500 ....

scary... now stay at home most of the time [thumbsdown]