Bridgestone GR80

Steven

Hi all,

Seems that the GR80 is one good set of rubbers.

getting my Civic 1.8 soon..

thinking of getting 17inches..any idea how much would it cost? width either 215 or 225 ya?

Thanks folks :)

My kaki jus checked his 215/45R17 GR80 with one of the tyre shop which is mentioned in this thread and price was S$198.00 Per Pc [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

GR80 is really worth such a price IMHO [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Bro..which tyre shop uh? PM if sensitive..Thnaks :)

With fuel prices slated to go up further, expecting prices for tyre and batteries to be affected. Haiz.
but rubber prices coming down unlike oil right now

Hi all,

Seems that the GR80 is one good set of rubbers.

getting my Civic 1.8 soon..

thinking of getting 17inches..any idea how much would it cost? width either 215 or 225 ya?

Thanks folks :)

My kaki jus checked his 215/45R17 GR80 with one of the tyre shop which is mentioned in this thread and price was S$198.00 Per Pc [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

GR80 is really worth such a price IMHO [gossip][gossip][gossip]

That is even more expensive than my CPC II. [furious]

Hoe much is the CPC 2? You mean contin prmium contact tyres?

my profile was 195/50/15. I think was made in Sep 2007. only $90 each. Pls do not PM where to do hor...... I won't tell you one, later spoil mkt. In future I cannot get these prices because too many people buy from them. Last Time I got my F1 at $75, then so many msg me where to buy, I told them. Now I cannot get back this price liao.... KNN

Edited by Pentium

wow... you got a SUPER GOOD DEAL...

if i not wrong... GR80 - 195/60/15 is cheaper...then 195/55/15 more ex..then i guess 195/50/15 even more ex?