Scratch Rim !!!

Turismo

Hi everyone! [wave]

For yew lip services, have anyone tried re-spraying rims that are hyperblack? Hyperblacks are different from silver because they give a "metal" look compared to plain silver ones.

Looking for a place to that will do a good job. [gossip]

mee too. looking for hyper black spray service

sorry to dig up an old tread, i have a rim which i scratch jux now? can any bro here kindly tell me where to repair it cheap?

Wait till kena jialat jialat then do it..

Mine also kena but I hack care~

$50 per rim. Fixed my IS250 rim there. Am happy with their service.

Try Soon Tyre & Battery Service

315 Outram Road #01-08

Tan Boon Liat Building

S 169074

6733 4598

How long it took? They require you to leave your car at the workshop or got u to use your spare tyre? Thanks in advance.

$50 per rim. Fixed my IS250 rim there. Am happy with their service.

Try Soon Tyre & Battery Service

315 Outram Road #01-08

Tan Boon Liat Building

S 169074

6733 4598

stock rims?

in my opinion... if its stock... heck it... wait till tyres botak... drive to a familiar tyre shop. negotiate a nice package. den change tyre and rim. to a nice and light wt rim and a grippy or comfortable rim

Hi bro, I also kenna one dip scratch at the edge of the rim......heart pain meh cos mine is a new car. But i guess got to learn from you huh....dont hack care first..........

my car also few months old considered new car?

don't bother about the scratch, just drive~ Hee~ [thumbsup]