Reverse Sensors

Weich

I would like to ask how much will it cost to install reverse sensors on a Ford, and any recommended workshops?

Also, any comments about CAS workshops? Are they very expensive compared to other workshops? Thanks!

Whoa !! Tough question dude. [shocked]

Different sensors got different prices. Depends on the brands and how many rear sensors you would be using. Some use 2, some use 4 sensors. What u can do is to go to AUTOBACS and see how much each brand is ... with installation of course. [blush]

4 sensors are more advanced... can scan sideways , up down and back... some even report distance near to object and cast a graphic zone if got GPS system.. jawdrop.gifthumbsup.gif

But damn irritating leh .... my mother's Lancer, everytime hit REVERSE gear only

PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT ...... drives me nuts manz [mad][mad]

She [whip][rifle][furious][smash] me if I ask her.

u try lah ask her to try .... tomorrow you sure look like [crazy]

Dun underestimate her .... she very strong u know [nod][thumbsup]

from far the car seems like got twin tail pipes..

until at closer range its actually one tailpipe and one.. cats's head...

waolao.. damned cruel.. [:p]

smash.gifsmash.gif talking about me ahhh? i put my meow on your car and SCRRRRatch your bonnet then u know! sly.gif

anyways, i dun use reverse sensors, dun like the noise, very irritating leh. If have the 'meow' sound I'd rather install it for when the car is started 'MEOW!' and when when the door opens 'PURRR' laugh.giflaugh.gif

I saw your muscles the other day .... your forearm, shoulders and biceps makes me [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Must be all the Polishing and Waxing you've been doing all this while. Toned manz [:p][:p]

Eh why danger ??

Thats called observant u know [shocked][shocked] A very good characteristic to have as an F1 driver [thumbsup]

My boots were made for walking

My eyes were made for watching

My mouth were made for kissing

And my sexy body .... for love making

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]