Weich Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Hi, I would like to ask how much will it cost to install reverse sensors on a Ford, and any recommended workshops? Also, any comments about CAS workshops? Are they very expensive compared to other workshops? Thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Whoa !! Tough question dude. Different sensors got different prices. Depends on the brands and how many rear sensors you would be using. Some use 2, some use 4 sensors. What u can do is to go to AUTOBACS and see how much each brand is ... with installation of course. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 4 sensors are more advanced... can scan sideways , up down and back... some even report distance near to object and cast a graphic zone if got GPS system.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 But damn irritating leh .... my mother's Lancer, everytime hit REVERSE gear only PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT PIT ...... drives me nuts manz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Change the sound chip lor.. ask somebody modified for you.. make it MEOW MEOW MEOW... OUCH ! Woah Woah Woah.... CHEW ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Jazzie Girl would be the first to install that sound if made available Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Put live cat... cat see wall... Scream MEOW ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 ask that JZG to try... since she got cat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 She me if I ask her. u try lah ask her to try .... tomorrow you sure look like Dun underestimate her .... she very strong u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 our focus driver here is vtim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 from far the car seems like got twin tail pipes.. until at closer range its actually one tailpipe and one.. cats's head... waolao.. damned cruel.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 talking about me ahhh? i put my meow on your car and SCRRRRatch your bonnet then u know! anyways, i dun use reverse sensors, dun like the noise, very irritating leh. If have the 'meow' sound I'd rather install it for when the car is started 'MEOW!' and when when the door opens 'PURRR' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 u smart hoh! how u know i very strong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 I saw your muscles the other day .... your forearm, shoulders and biceps makes me Must be all the Polishing and Waxing you've been doing all this while. Toned manz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toybabe Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Wah u danger lah everything also you noticed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 u joking right? the only muscles i have are RELAXED ones. and i'm trying to tone them up by lifting my 6kg meow, other than W&W! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie November 19, 2003 Share November 19, 2003 Eh why danger ?? Thats called observant u know A very good characteristic to have as an F1 driver My boots were made for walking My eyes were made for watching My mouth were made for kissing And my sexy body .... for love making ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...