Grounding - Feedbacks

Cool

Well..by right for the grounding result for the senior Jap cars should more effective, but I doubt for better fuel comsumption, this may slightly to improve (actually is restore the original power), one for sure is the electricity got better current.

Why dun we take alook during next gargage meet-up.

TB,

I find that my window moves up/down very slow and worse when I wind down both the driver and passenger side at the same time..

Is there a way to improve it? Can I do grounding for this? Or rather, will grounding helps? If yes, how should I go about doing it?

Kelvin the gadgeter

Not sure will grounding help the power windows motor much. U could try it out by grounding the motor directly to a point in the engine bay where it is connecting to the battery ground.

Yes Sir,

Dun worry lah... Me No forgot one..... most to most hor... "cool" will chase me mah..... [whip][rifle]

[laugh][laugh]

Anyway, me got a ride from Mr. Sparrow.... Up, up and away.... [angel]

Edited by Gadgeter

Yes.. provided you do not OVERGROUND. the car cannot chiong.

THis was what happen to my rolla, had to redo 3 times to get the PERFECT ground.