PROTON owners please come in

Gadgeter

simplest way of calculating..

Price of Car minus Parf value divide by the number of years balance.

For example:

56K (buying price) - 10K (Park Value) / 9 years

Which is equals to 5.1K

Any Waja owner interested in fixing "Eibach ARB kit"

manage to get some lobang (RM1480 includ installation) thumbsup.gif

Aiya, i know some bro here must b saying the Devil is out Liao laugh.gif

ClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gifClopDevil1.gif where the devil where the devil ?? Posted ImagePosted Image

hehe.. now Devil still hiding. wait till u c my waja same like my avatar then the devil will RISE. laugh.gif

Same as avatar !!!??? shocked.gifshocked.gifshocked.gif

Me scared liao .... siamz ar laugh.giflaugh.gif

nothing to paiseh about.

Infact try to eat them during coners then they will be paiseh how a malaysia boleh can perform, hehe..

Agree with you on that Bro [nod][nod]

Wahh Nice avatar [jawdrop] .. yours huh .

Edited by Remygenn

[sly][sly]

I saw one in S plate that day which looks like the one in your avatar...... very chio...

wat abt this one?

post-67-1084295024_thumb.jpg

Edited by E230

wah bro how come last time ur E230 looks so stock now suddenly become so 'devil' liao?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

think ur waja must have some kind of 'dark' power somewhere [laugh][thumbsup]

wah bro how come last time ur E230 looks so stock now suddenly become so 'devil' liao?? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

think ur waja must have some kind of 'dark' power somewhere laugh.gifthumbsup.gif