Proton Waja Or Hyundai matrix

Reefers75

Hi

I have test drive both cars. Apart from FC which I have no idea about, I would say that the Waja is a better buy. It has good handling.

Also, it can be both a family car or a boy racer with the right bodykit.

With the Matrix, you have a very sombre family car.

Someone mentioned that WaJa is a problematic car Malaysia. I wonder what is so "problematic" about the car. Can someone enlighten us?

Regards.

the 1st 2 photo the waja is actually running on 20inch rims..crazy but the engine is a evo5 if i remember..even the 3rd photo of the red waja is running on evo5 [sweatdrop]

more modded waja photos...more wajas with evo engine [laugh]

post-3-1072718322_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718323_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718324_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718325_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718326_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718327_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718328_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718329_thumb.jpeg

post-3-1072718330_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Powerslide

cannot 24hr issit.....the FC for waja is never good what

of coz can, u wan online 48 hrs also no problem [laugh]

anyway, i never said waja FC is good, but i still think it's better than matrix one [thumbsup]

true true.........but i heard used EBO in MY is cheap cheap leh

mmm.. saw one selling EVO 7 at RM190k ler .. still beyond my reach [bigcry][bigcry]

then, saw one selling RX7 F3Ds at RM60k only.... [nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed]

mai toos liao lah....buy that car, every weekend drive to KL see your gal gal lor

cannot afford lar, i am just an underpaid worker how to afford that [bigcry][bigcry]

and for RX-7, first thing after u bought it is to change the engine.. the old rotary really cannot make it one [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[shocked] every weekend drive to KL?? now take bus also no money how to drive [bigcry][bigcry]