En0203 2nd Gear January 1, 2004 Share January 1, 2004 now the markets are bad.. must have multiple talent then can survive ler ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 1, 2004 Author Share January 1, 2004 not again lar, wanted to go many times but every time canceled last minute one due to her OT hope this time can make it.. very long nv see her liao sigh.. she very cham.. she wants to cancel her course due to the stupid attachment company .. i also don't know how to help.. maybe encourage her with "wan xi qi to nan".....(ten thousand things start head difficult) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 1, 2004 Share January 1, 2004 but most coach drivers also half asleep when they are on the roads..... sigh.. that's why they are going to cancel night coach soon.. next time the latest bus will be around 9pm liao.. like that i can't go in fri nite next time liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 1, 2004 Author Share January 1, 2004 wow!!! lei mo tak ding !! (cantonese) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 1, 2004 Author Share January 1, 2004 9pm still not too early, can go straight from orbi afterwork ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 1, 2004 Share January 1, 2004 maybe encourage her with "wan xi qi to nan".....(ten thousand things start head difficult) sigh.... her manager and super is bullying her, difficult ler her supervisor doesn't do work one, she throws all the job to her.. keep asking her to do OT every day until late in night then weekends need to work too, very cham she complained and wanted to transfer to other super but failed coz her manager got 'one leg' with her super Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 1, 2004 Share January 1, 2004 9pm still not too early, can go straight from orbi afterwork ??? can.. but 9pm will reach kl in 2am in the morning.. then i need to wait there till 7am to buy the return ticket ler normally now i'll reach kl around 5am.. so wait till 7am is 2 hr nia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 1, 2004 Author Share January 1, 2004 (edited) ya hor, last time i took the 9pm flight, also reached pudu 230am, after prata nearby, still too early to buy return ticket, so only tried to buy later at 5pm after jalan jalan..... sold out!!!! .... so bo bian, bought the chup pa lung ticket, then kenna delayed for nearly 3 hours waiting at the interchange for the coach to show up..... Edited January 1, 2004 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 ya hor, last time i took the 9pm flight, also reached pudu 230am, after prata nearby, still too early to buy return ticket, so only tried to buy later at 5pm after jalan jalan..... sold out!!!! .... so bo bian, bought the chup pa lung ticket, then kenna delayed for nearly 3 hours waiting at the interchange for the coach to show up..... that's why i die die also wan to buy return ticket once i reach there... else cannot come back for work then siao liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 for auto car, shift ratios may be slightly affected if deviate a little from non-stock tyre size. aiya, tyres will be the usual std recommendations of kumho, es100, g3 lor. but me keen to try preceda next coz many ppl say good but thread pattern looks very normal to me leh (look like oem tyre). dun mind the advan A07 or pilot sport but dun hv my size. (oso quite odd size: 205/45/17). what are your other hardcore asstrekkers on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 2, 2004 Author Share January 2, 2004 (edited) they ah?.... on 18-inch and massive torque ie different from my stock car, i am checking with them also Edited January 2, 2004 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 then u follow them lah. 18" fills up the asstrek's wheel arches nicely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 How many miles that u ran on the present tyres? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 can take 225/50-17 mah .......... so any advice anot???? ..... (size just agar agar, most to most acceleration and speedo accuracy affected abit nia....) U need to look at yr owner manual for tyre recommendation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 I'm also aiming for Preceda for next round change as I can get super discounts from agent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 Maybe your kid brought it out for a spin at night.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 eh, got lobang muz share leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie January 2, 2004 Share January 2, 2004 No probs! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...