Chio Chio Celica

Chromas

thumbsup.gifsmile.gif

I've seen a bigger front lip Celica in SG before. Very nice thumbsup.gif

ya, some of the celica owners here put very fierce spoilers on their rides smile.gifthumbsup.gif

Gee.. no pic taken yet.. i have a hard time maintaining this black babe... lot's of stain marks here n there n i happened to wash it on sat n before i can do anything, it rains... unsure.gif

Congrats on your new ride ! thumbsup.gif Black is an excellent colour ! tongue.gif But difficult to maintain also. sweatdrop.gif

Maybe sure you wash/clean/dry it properly and then apply sealant a few times to seal in the paintwork before any swirl marks accidentally appears on it. sweatdrop.gifnod.gif

Cheers wink.gif

i din bid.. juz lucky to get this #.. sis.. dun horn lar.. signal can.. wait i stress lar.. last weekend i oso dun dare to drive liao.. got my dad to chauffered me around.. really stress wif it.. blush.gif

Then you are very lucky to get this number then. Go and buy 4D liao ! nod.gif

A pity my Vios TRD kit only look like this... a bit of front lip only... but I like the jaw like structures... hee hee sly.gif

post-5-1073921349_thumb.jpg

Edited by Chromas

got car leow... heh..

time to ask you to fetch me instead.. bounce2.gif

You got to queue up... Acemundo is in front tongue.giflaugh.gif

No difference..sly.gif

I make her ride longer and further..laugh.gif

Yup thumbsup.gif

Last year there was a Thai race... ALL the cars were VIOS

This is the bodykit that I'm doing for most of the drivers who have been asking me for the TRD Vios Aerokit that I host on my website at www.covek.com cool.gif

post-5-1073953206_thumb.jpg

post-5-1073953207_thumb.jpg

post-5-1073953208_thumb.jpg

Edited by Chromas

It will be... soon... the shop is using my car as a showpiece... as I'm also helping him to sell it... Even my rims are the same as those in photos... but that's another lobang altogether... sly.gif

Will post up pictures when it's ready... and take close up of the rims too... lots of bros got ask me about it too and I direct them to a tire shop to get it done at a reasonable price compared to outside shops... thumbsup.gif

So far, for the rims... the shop no more stock already due to over demand... Hee Hee laugh.gif

post-5-1073953667_thumb.jpg

post-5-1073953668_thumb.jpg

Edited by Chromas

No problems, bro... the new 2004 Vios comes with the Elegance kit which is not as chio as the TRD Aerokit... Here are some showroom shots of it... make your friend drool more... hee hee laugh.gif

post-5-1073953917_thumb.jpg

post-5-1073953918_thumb.jpg