Honda Odyssey

Dualie

he like that one, always want to bluff people go his house like MJ.....you stay so near him better be careful

I am careful, that's why I declined his invitation. To safeguard my back.sweatdrop.gif

that 2.5 if want to cross longkang hor, also need to prep up and do some stuff leh.....so $$$ again.....and hor, the roof rack that kind of thing all very nice too laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You don't seem to be able to stop.sweatdrop.gif Must have practised the 'reversed jiu yin jin jing' and suffered 'chou for yap mor'.laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You got kids meh? If I remember correctly, you got married less than 9 months ago leh........and it takes a full nine months from conception to birth. Could it be.......surely not!!!lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif You naughty man.......can't wait arh?sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifrolleyes.gif

Kah has just started to take orders. Don't know Kah's specs and delivery date.

scary thing is when PIs first launched it, it was $116 to $125K - the basest of base model - and along come Kah to let you book at $110 !!!

The PIs were looking for a first kill. There are some who cannot wait to buy the car so don't mind being raped.tongue.gif Now you'll see them re-adjusting the price downwards. It was good while it lasted.laugh.gif

I was surfing the Jap site and it shows they only has one engine model, the 2.4L. If I'm not wrong, it pumps out 240 horsies. I wonder if those coming here are detuned. Do you know the local specs?

There are 4 trims I believe - the most powerful being the Absolute version. The PI I went to some weeks back (Tai Huat) brought in the lowest trim level one. Depending on the version, it has either a CVT gearbox or a 5 speeder.

Thus pressing the price of all other Honda models down ! bigcry.gif

It has to reflect the current market sentiments. For a first time owner, the current pricing makes new cars affordable. For those who has bought their cars expensive, they lose a lot, but they don't have to fork out a lot to own a new car. You win some, you lose some.wink.gif

true... buy low sell low...