Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 20, 2004 Share January 20, 2004 Guys, How's the planning for the night out after the CNY? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 23, 2004 Share January 23, 2004 What's on your mind? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 24, 2004 Author Share January 24, 2004 you guys got any plans? I next week off leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 His mind is on PARTY lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 Ya.. like the nokia advert where one can be at 2 places at the same time The girl dancing at a party till her mom step in the door Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 oh yes...but i like the ericsson ad better... i tot the OC for this round is Regboyboy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 people go Zouk also never chio leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 izit...hmmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 Reg went with Guyver and saw Ann Kok some more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 oh....they got call me that nite...but i was not free... really ah...saw Ann Kok...they must be drooling bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 U got another pole to attend to ? just kidding U go ask Guyver lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 Read this ........ http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...ing=RTF;#452353 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 orh ok... u seems to have disappeared hor...din see you at meetups? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 ok.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 yup busy with work leh, this year change portfolio leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 change portfolio?? simi lai? me england not powderful....keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 Oh i mean my job scope some slight change lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie January 29, 2004 Share January 29, 2004 oic...understand liao.. hope to see u soon...vroom vroom.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...